SonjaC's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 27 July 2016, 8:32pm
Comment by: yelenats

Hello Sonja! Thank you so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving so kind comments on my NASA OPEN HOUSE page! Have a pleasant rest of week! Hugs, Yelena


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 July 2016, 7:19pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you Sonja for the praise you gave my I Am Blessed layout. I really appreciate the visit. ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Thursday, 30 June 2016, 5:10am
Comment by: Scrapjunki

Hi Sonja, your gallery looks amazing! I look forward to scraplifting one of your creations in July! Now to decide on which one...


Posted on: Sunday, 5 June 2016, 12:15pm
Comment by: luv46kdz

Hi Sonja thx for visiting and leaving love the on my lo :) He was a sweet dog and we miss him so.


Posted on: Monday, 30 May 2016, 4:15am
Comment by: Sharon Fritchey

Thank you, Sonja, for stopping by my gallery and leaving such nice comments! HUGS!!


Posted on: Monday, 2 May 2016, 8:12pm
Comment by: glenda Turcsak

Thanks Sonja for your kind remarks on my recent layouts. Glenda


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 April 2016, 11:13am
Comment by: luv46kdz

Hi Sonja :) thx for your visit. My It Never Rains was perfect for the music challenge. I appreciate your comments :)


Posted on: Monday, 11 April 2016, 4:56pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the visits and lovely comments on my cards! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Thursday, 31 March 2016, 4:42am
Comment by: dnurse

Thanks so much for the kind comment on my layout! Donna


Posted on: Monday, 25 January 2016, 3:35am
Comment by: Sharon Fritchey

Thank you, Sonja, for stopping by my gallery and leaving such nice comments! Hugs, Sharon


Posted on: Monday, 18 January 2016, 4:33pm
Comment by: Ohanlon

Thanks for commenting on my layout lately.


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 January 2016, 4:31pm
Comment by: Scraphappynicole

thanks for the ELFIE love. ((HUGS)) Happy New Year, congrats on the beautiful baby girl!


Posted on: Monday, 5 October 2015, 1:04pm
Comment by: MarciLB

Thanks Sonja! As for the cricut cart--its 1 I don't have! I made it last year at a crop and I have no idea what cart it's from! and that is a rub-on-no handwriting for me (rare!!!) LOL!


Posted on: Thursday, 10 September 2015, 6:23pm
Comment by: AliceScrapsWonderland

Thanks for stopping by my gallery and sharing the love! Hope you have a wonderful weekend! ~Adrienne


Posted on: Friday, 7 August 2015, 6:12pm
Comment by: LauralsAttic

TY for the visit to my gallery today & the lovely comments on my LO's! Always greatly appreciated! Laura


Posted on: Thursday, 9 July 2015, 5:57am
Comment by: notanavgblond

Thank you!!! I always love your special feed back and love in my gallery. How are you feeling and how is DH?


Posted on: Monday, 8 June 2015, 1:19pm
Comment by: Tena E.

Hi Sonja, thanks for the gallery visit and sweet comments...I so appreciate them!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 May 2015, 12:41pm
Comment by: notanavgblond

Thanks for the gallery LOVE! You are too kind to my LOs. It makes me happy that you enjoy them...you always get my perspective. I was a little over excited and already started on our little wedding page challenge....easy since they aren't from my wedding right? haha More to come.


Posted on: Thursday, 7 May 2015, 3:52pm
Comment by: neet scrap

Thank you so much for the sweet comment on my Cute as a button lo !!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 May 2015, 12:55pm
Comment by: Carol's Creations

Thank you so much for many wonderful comments you have left me on multiple projects. Today you left one on my 3-D tea cup and tea cup card and the answer is Tags, Bags, Boxes and More 2 Cricut cartridge. I have been having issues with adding descriptions to this project...I don't know why? You could check out my blog 4evercarolscreations.blogspot.com if you would like a full description, but I used Tags, Bags, Boxes and More 2 Cricut cartridge and it was super easy. Thank you again!


(1-20 of 319)
Next >>