Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Happy2bescrappy's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 11:01am
Comment by: *Kathy*

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year "2009"


Posted on: Sunday, 14 September 2008, 4:13pm
Comment by: Scrap Artist

You've been tagged. Check out my blog for details.


Posted on: Monday, 26 May 2008, 2:02am
Comment by: Quay

Tag..you've been tagged by me! Go check out my blog!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 10:29am
Comment by: AllAmy

Happy LOVE day.


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 January 2008, 12:37pm
Comment by: Drew's Grandma

I'm wishing you and your family have a healthy and happy 2008!


Posted on: Friday, 14 December 2007, 12:39am
Comment by: Mrstutorwife

I hope that you and your Family have a very Blessed Christmas!


Posted on: Saturday, 21 July 2007, 9:33pm
Comment by: MammaJamma

Hi Nicole~ Hope you are having a wonderful summer!


Posted on: Friday, 6 July 2007, 3:25pm
Comment by: scrappinmad

hope you had a wonderful 4th and got lots of terrific pics to scrap. have a fun weekend. amy


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 June 2007, 5:13pm
Comment by: scrappy_licious

You've been Tagged... See my blog for details


Posted on: Sunday, 10 June 2007, 10:16pm
Comment by: t23

just came across you gallery--LOVE IT! You are such a talent!


Posted on: Friday, 8 June 2007, 10:09pm
Comment by: Heather020802

Hi Nicole! I've been thinking about you, and I hope you're adjusting well to life as a new mom. :) I bet the little guy is so adorable and you're all a beautiful family. Wishing you well!


Posted on: Sunday, 3 June 2007, 4:42am
Comment by: Rene' S.A.

Just wanted to drop by and say Hi. Must have had your baby by now as I am due in 1 week. Hope all went smoothly and you and your new son are keeping well. Look forward to hearing your news.


Posted on: Friday, 25 May 2007, 10:47pm
Comment by: dasfaadsfgagaer

Hi! Have a great long weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 10:52am
Comment by: Lauriebird

Have A Beautiful Mother's Day Week-end !!
~ May All Your Scrappin Wishes and Croppin Dreams Come True Today and Always ~


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 5:49pm
Comment by: jupiter

You've been tagged... see my blog for details! :)


Posted on: Friday, 30 March 2007, 10:54am
Comment by: Jenny~Bear

Enjoy the weekend and don't forget to take some time for yourself...


Posted on: Thursday, 1 March 2007, 9:14am
Comment by: Lauriebird

Stopping by to say hello and have a beautiful day !


Posted on: Thursday, 22 February 2007, 9:09pm
Comment by: scrappinmad

congrats on the pregnancy girl. i hope you are feeling alright. take care.


Posted on: Friday, 16 February 2007, 4:44am
Comment by: KarenRosieRay

Hey girl!! How ya feeling??? Hope you have an awesome weekend!!!


Posted on: Friday, 16 February 2007, 4:35am
Comment by: A.Dogg

Nicole, I saw one of your pages as a featured page today and I just had to see more of your stuff. You are an awesome photographer. I love your pix they are all so clean and sharp and you sure know how to capture the moments. I also love your scrapping style. I'm enjoyed visiting your place. I hope you pregnancy will be good.

Have a great Friday and lovely weekend


(1-20 of 144)
Next >>