Smawnani's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 13 September 2009, 2:05pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Hey you..What are you up to? no good?! LOL... Thanks Shawni ~Love ya


Posted on: Thursday, 27 August 2009, 6:35pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks for the love in my gallery Shawni!!! Get ready to ride some BIG roller coasters!!!! :0)


Posted on: Thursday, 27 August 2009, 4:16pm
Comment by: OhScrapit!

Hey shawna... miss you lots and lots... wish you were scrappin.... maybe soon!!! don't forget sept 12th all day scrap fellowship... thanks for the gallery Love too... ~ Laurie~


Posted on: Friday, 31 July 2009, 5:52pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Miss you Shaw ~ :-)


Posted on: Friday, 12 June 2009, 3:58pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

"Hi Shawna my Dear" :-)


Posted on: Sunday, 10 May 2009, 9:34am
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Shawna, Thanks for the love in my gallery!He is handsome! : )


Posted on: Saturday, 2 May 2009, 7:53pm
Comment by: Scrappingfrenzy

Scrapping Frenzy is having a Scrapbook Convention in Mobile AL. August 7-8th, 2009. Check www.scrappingfrenzy.com for more information!

Hope to see you there!


Posted on: Monday, 13 April 2009, 12:48pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks Shawna! Love you. Hope your feeling better.


Posted on: Thursday, 9 April 2009, 11:53pm
Comment by: OhScrapit!

Hi, Thanks for stopping by my gallery- and sending some Love!!!! ~ Laurie~


Posted on: Friday, 27 March 2009, 8:36pm
Comment by: OhScrapit!

hey Shawna... How are you??? thinking about getting together for a scrap time ???? well hopefully soon. Take care, Laurie


Posted on: Friday, 27 March 2009, 1:56pm
Comment by: cdjohnson

Are you doing ok? I haven't seen any layouts posted by your lately. Just wanted to make sure all is well!!


Posted on: Saturday, 14 March 2009, 1:01pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Hi Shawna. Thanks for taking a look at my new los and the nice comments. Love , Mom.


Posted on: Saturday, 28 February 2009, 9:34pm
Comment by: OhScrapit!

Tag! visit my blog and you've been tagged!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 February 2009, 8:17pm
Comment by: OhScrapit!

hey::: Thanks for stopping by, Hoping to see you soon.


Posted on: Monday, 16 February 2009, 12:36am
Comment by: micupoftea

THANKS :)


Posted on: Friday, 13 February 2009, 9:37pm
Comment by: Gayb

Happy Valentine's Day! =}


Posted on: Friday, 6 February 2009, 9:11pm
Comment by: OhScrapit!

hey girl.... Thanks for the comments in my gallery... see ya soon. Laurie


Posted on: Thursday, 5 February 2009, 4:26pm
Comment by: scrappycath

Hi, thanks for your comments in my gallery. I'm so glad that you had fun searching for the hidden Mickey's! Just to let you know, since someone asked.... The ones on the t-shirts and hats don't count! :-)


Posted on: Thursday, 5 February 2009, 12:03pm
Comment by: Beth_P

Thanks for stopping by my gallery and leaving such nice comments!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 February 2009, 2:09pm
Comment by: SKeenan

Hi there!! Can't wait to look at your gallery...I'm in the process of taking pictures of my 'new' layouts (I'm super-slow when it comes to posting - so bad!). Hope all is well - take care!
Shannon


<< Previous
(21-40 of 62)
Next >>