Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Cherissamb's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 29 September 2011, 2:10am
Comment by: Scraptraveldiva

Just wanna say 'hi' ....


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 8:30am
Comment by: DYnWV

Just taking a quick minute to wish you a very Merry Christmas! Hope it's a good one for you! {{Hugs}} Denise


Posted on: Saturday, 21 March 2009, 9:57pm
Comment by: cidscraps

Howdy do neighbor...have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 10:52am
Comment by: *Kathy*

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year "2009"


Posted on: Thursday, 18 December 2008, 7:39am
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 11:42pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Thanksgiving! =}


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 6:13am
Comment by: DYnWV

Happy Thanksgiving!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 November 2008, 8:13am
Comment by: Mama of a monkey

"Tag" -- you're it! Check my blog for info!


Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2008, 1:23pm
Comment by: DYnWV

Happy Halloween!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 12:32pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Just stopping by to say hi and hope you have a great weekend.


Posted on: Saturday, 16 August 2008, 6:12am
Comment by: BuxumBetty

Just stopping by to say hello! It's been quite a while since I was active here - just life stuff, ya know - but I thought I would stop by to say hi and wish you a fabulous weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 15 August 2008, 6:33am
Comment by: SarahandMollysMom

Happy Birthday to you.....Happy birthday to you......Happy birthday dear Cherissa.....Happy Birthday to YOU!!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 1 August 2008, 9:48am
Comment by: * Julie *

It's August already!! I hope you enjoy this last bit of summer and get lots of scrapping accomplished! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2008, 11:52am
Comment by: * Julie *

Just a note to say hello! :) Hope all is well!


Posted on: Saturday, 28 June 2008, 1:16am
Comment by: ibn2this

CHECK OUT MY BLOG


Posted on: Thursday, 5 June 2008, 9:25am
Comment by: sarah kee

how do you like being a preschool teacher?


Posted on: Sunday, 25 May 2008, 2:16pm
Comment by: Wordweaver

Whole lots of tagging going on. How are you? I have been off line for a long time it fees like. Mom was very sick but is doing better now. I am working on cleaning out storage shed, garage and my room so I can get back to scrapping!!
Take care
Aloha,
Cheryl Wordweaver


Posted on: Friday, 23 May 2008, 7:54am
Comment by: DYnWV

Wishing you all a very Happy Memorial Day weekend


Posted on: Friday, 9 May 2008, 6:50am
Comment by: DYnWV

Wishing you a very Happy Mother's Day well, a good weekend, too!


Posted on: Monday, 5 May 2008, 11:58am
Comment by: DYnWV

Hello there my friend. Just checking in with ya. Take care.


(1-20 of 578)
Next >>