Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Joogz's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 19 January 2014, 11:16pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there...gorgeous new avi, and thanks for the love on my Me page hugs./chez


Posted on: Saturday, 18 January 2014, 6:16am
Comment by: Somewhere in Time

Thanks so much for visiting my gallery! So sweet of you! Have a great day!


Posted on: Thursday, 31 October 2013, 5:03am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Happy Halloween Carmen! Hope you have a Spooktacular one!! Hugs, ~Renea


Posted on: Thursday, 17 October 2013, 1:16pm
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comments on my Wine Time and Luckenbach Adventures layouts. I so appreciate the visit. :) Kelly


Posted on: Monday, 14 October 2013, 7:34pm
Comment by: Abbygirl

Thank you so very much for your kind words on my Notebook Movie page. Appreciate it and your visit. Have a wonderful week. Always ~~~ Mary


Posted on: Sunday, 13 October 2013, 7:41am
Comment by: mustanggirl00

Thanks for the comment you left on my mixed media canvas, very much appreciated! Have a great week! *hugs* Chantelle


Posted on: Saturday, 12 October 2013, 3:09pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there and thanks for your luvly comments on my page for my friend...hugs/chez


Posted on: Saturday, 12 October 2013, 1:42pm
Comment by: memoriesofmygirls

Thanks sooo much!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 October 2013, 2:26pm
Comment by: memoriesofmygirls

Thanks sooo much!


Posted on: Monday, 7 October 2013, 7:01pm
Comment by: mmlsweet

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on my layout! Have a wonderful week. Monica


Posted on: Sunday, 29 September 2013, 3:18pm
Comment by: cinnabon

Thank you so much for your kind words about my layout! Appreciate it more than I can say!


Posted on: Sunday, 19 August 2012, 9:31am
Comment by: featherrs

Thank you so much Carmen for your comments!!! I appreciate the time you take to do that!! Lisa


Posted on: Saturday, 18 August 2012, 4:27pm
Comment by: reneabouquets

Hi Carmen! I was so delighted to see your comment on my "Escape" layout! The fact that you took the time to leave me such sweetness, left me double delighted! Thanks for your support of my work, I am so grateful! ~Renea


Posted on: Friday, 17 August 2012, 11:16pm
Comment by: CathyLane

Thank you so much Carmen :)x


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2012, 1:53pm
Comment by: helbert

Thanks so much Carmen!!! I love when you visit!


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 1:49pm
Comment by: memoriesofmygirls

Thanks for the hugs!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 19 July 2012, 8:23am
Comment by: Anna C

Hi there! Just dropping by to say thank you for visiting my gallery and leaving love on my card/layouts. I do appreciate it! Have a great day! Anna C


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 July 2012, 9:22am
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks a bunch for the luv in my gallery! Hugs~ Sheila


Posted on: Saturday, 14 July 2012, 11:27am
Comment by: LynneJ

hi! Thanks a bunch for the nice comment on my Tim Holtz LO; can;t wait to meet him myself! Have a great weekend...Lynne :)


Posted on: Friday, 13 July 2012, 2:28am
Comment by: -Ace-

Hi there, thank you so much for looking into my gallery and also for the comments, so much appreciated :D Have a great day~ *Ace


(1-20 of 638)
Next >>