Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Dstnd2be's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 9 March 2010, 11:33pm
Comment by: nkochrn

Thanks for the love in my gallery!


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 December 2009, 6:18am
Comment by: Jetje

Just stopped by to wish you a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Sunday, 20 September 2009, 5:51am
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

Thanks so much for your lovely comments on my LO "found after 64 years"! I appreciate it!! jen


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 July 2009, 4:00pm
Comment by: ScrapitDigi

Just was browing your gallery.. Love your style of scrapbooking.. So clean ~ simple ~ great journaling.. You are truly blessed with such an adorable angle baby girl and sweet husband..


Posted on: Saturday, 20 June 2009, 2:36pm
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

Thanks so much for calling my LO "Sprouting" gorgous!! It is very appreciated!! jen


Posted on: Monday, 25 May 2009, 7:40am
Comment by: Tecia

This is such a beautiful LO..


Posted on: Sunday, 24 May 2009, 12:13pm
Comment by: Pocono Pam

Thanks for the comment on my card-have a great day!

Pam


Posted on: Saturday, 23 May 2009, 8:17pm
Comment by: Pocono Pam

what a beautiful gallery!!


Posted on: Monday, 27 April 2009, 1:04am
Comment by: Jetje

You have an amazing gallery!


Posted on: Sunday, 26 April 2009, 2:10pm
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

Hey! Welcome to the neighborhood! Loved looking at your gallery!!! Jennifer


(1-12 of 12)