Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Guylou's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 30 March 2011, 9:56am
Comment by: jenniferdaisy

Thanks for the nice comments you left in my gallery. Jen


Posted on: Thursday, 24 March 2011, 1:51pm
Comment by: jenniferdaisy

Thanks for the gallery love. Jen


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 February 2011, 7:13pm
Comment by: MissStarlaMae

Ooooh! Is that Chili in your picture?? How much are you loving her?!


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 December 2010, 1:49pm
Comment by: Gods HeartStrings

Halo Guylou, May the beauty of Jesus be with you and your precious family through the New Year. Smiles, Powhiri


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 December 2010, 12:59pm
Comment by: jenniferdaisy

Thanks for the gallery love. Jen


Posted on: Sunday, 12 September 2010, 7:40pm
Comment by: BlancheG.

Thanks for the gallery visit and for the sweet note..Smiles!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 16 August 2010, 3:09pm
Comment by: jenniferdaisy

Cute pup! Thanks for taking a look and commenting in my gallery. I really appreciate it. Jen


Posted on: Monday, 9 August 2010, 2:33pm
Comment by: jenniferdaisy

Thanks for the gallery love. Jen


Posted on: Sunday, 8 August 2010, 1:33pm
Comment by: Tysgma

Thanks for taking the time to look at my LO's and cards!! You are always so kind! Hope you weekend is wonderful! Jan


Posted on: Sunday, 8 August 2010, 12:05pm
Comment by: placktorin

Thanks for the gallery visit. That flower was from prima, I just primped it up a bit with glimmermist and some TH distress inks. Always appreciate you stopping by and hope you have a great week. Been loving your new digi's...so much fun to see what you will come up with next!! Yake care, Peggy


Posted on: Friday, 23 July 2010, 9:28am
Comment by: DKravec

Your cards always inspire me. I love walking through your gallery and seeing all the fresh stamped cards you make. They are so amazing.


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 July 2010, 10:59am
Comment by: jenniferdaisy

Thanks for the gallery Love. Jen


Posted on: Saturday, 10 July 2010, 10:55am
Comment by: placktorin

Thanks so much for the gallery visit, always appreciate it, Peggy


Posted on: Saturday, 3 July 2010, 10:49pm
Comment by: BlancheG.

Thank you so much Guylaine for taking the time to drop by my gallery and for all the sweet notes you left on my cards. I appreciate each and everyone of them so much.. Smiles to you....Blanche


Posted on: Thursday, 1 July 2010, 10:29am
Comment by: placktorin

Thanks so much for the nice compliment on my altered pail, I was a bit nervous to post it!! Have a great weekend, Peggy


Posted on: Sunday, 27 June 2010, 10:49pm
Comment by: Tysgma

Thanks for your compliments on my cards. Means alot coming from you!!


Posted on: Sunday, 27 June 2010, 9:57am
Comment by: placktorin

Thanks so much for the sweet gallery visit, Peggy


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 June 2010, 2:15pm
Comment by: jenniferdaisy

Thanks for the comment on my Charlie Horse Cards.


Posted on: Sunday, 20 June 2010, 11:42am
Comment by: placktorin

Thanks so much for the gallery love, always enjoy your visits, Peggy


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 June 2010, 8:25am
Comment by: jenniferdaisy

Thanks for all the wonderful comments you left in my gallery. Jen


(1-20 of 643)
Next >>