Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Amandahugandkiss's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 11 December 2010, 9:58am
Comment by: scrapbookingal

Thanks for the compliment! I am just crazy about pugs, and I see you are too!


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 November 2010, 7:48am
Comment by: CMLeach

Absolutely adorable new avi!!


Posted on: Monday, 8 November 2010, 4:09pm
Comment by: Bxr-Linda

Love the new photo! All bundled up. SOOOOO cute!


Posted on: Saturday, 6 November 2010, 9:59am
Comment by: MrsSugarBear

Love your new avi. Katie's the cutest "parolee" I've ever seen. :o)


Posted on: Monday, 1 November 2010, 2:09pm
Comment by: lstory

I haven't been on in nearly a month, and when I saw your new name I burst out laughing - that's DH's favorite joke every time he hears the name Amanda. Love your princess-and-knight photos, by the way.


Posted on: Thursday, 28 October 2010, 8:58am
Comment by: scrappinmonkey

LOVE LOVE LOVE that sweet little face! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 September 2010, 2:44pm
Comment by: MrsSugarBear

Love your new avi. Katie is just too precious. Such an adorable smile. :o)


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 September 2010, 11:44am
Comment by: Bxr-Linda

Love your new photo of Katie. That smile is PRICELESS!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 September 2010, 10:21am
Comment by: lstory

I just had to come tell you that your new avi photo of Katie is adorable! That smile is the best!


Posted on: Saturday, 25 September 2010, 12:47pm
Comment by: soonerscrapper

Amanda, you're baby is soo adorable!!


Posted on: Saturday, 14 August 2010, 4:32pm
Comment by: Tina scraps

glad to see your little one made her appearance, and she wasn't named sapphire or some other stripper name ;)


Posted on: Sunday, 2 May 2010, 12:13pm
Comment by: brandiey1

Your pug is adorable!


Posted on: Saturday, 24 April 2010, 7:30pm
Comment by: JaymieLiz

Had to pop by and give some Avi Luv- just lovin on the Puggy Pup Photo - very cute!!


Posted on: Monday, 8 March 2010, 12:03pm
Comment by: Peasy

Hey congrats! Also glad the Olympics were a good experience for you.


Posted on: Monday, 25 January 2010, 9:57am
Comment by: ScrappyHeather

Look at that little peanut!! I am soooo happy for you!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 December 2009, 6:09pm
Comment by: JaymieLiz

Thanks for the gallery comment :) Glad to hear about the baby! Whoo- hoooo!


Posted on: Friday, 27 November 2009, 7:10am
Comment by: scrappinmonkey

:) Thinking of you!!!!!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 27 August 2009, 4:46pm
Comment by: chez49

Thanking you so much for your sweet words on my lo Are you really me, chez.


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 August 2009, 6:46am
Comment by: ncyankee

What a fantastic album for your mom!!! Did you give it to her yet? What was her reaction. I've been thinking of doing an album for mom of her and my Dad (he died last year). I've got so many of her old photo's. This is definitely gonna get me motivated. Super job!!!


Posted on: Monday, 27 July 2009, 9:49am
Comment by: Ladysha

Is this your Pug.? I have a 7 year old male Pug and he's a hyper little man.


<< Previous
(21-40 of 45)
Next >>