Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Angelamb's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 26 June 2008, 7:46pm
Comment by: scrappnbarb

JUst swinging by. Have a great day!


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 10:46am
Comment by: TanyaN77

Well I hope that you have a wonderful Easter weekend.


Posted on: Saturday, 23 December 2006, 1:26pm
Comment by: Cyndi Budhi

Merry Christmas and I hope you enjoy!

http://www.frontiernet.net/~jimdandy/specials/xmas.htm

Wishing you all a blessed Christmas

Love,
The Budhi Family
Yunus, Cyndi and Kyle


Posted on: Saturday, 25 November 2006, 5:05pm
Comment by: CreativeChaos

"My friends are like a deck of cards, they come in kings and queens, red and black, six and seven, but if one is missing, the deck won't work...and that is friendship."


Posted on: Friday, 29 September 2006, 8:08am
Comment by: TanyaN77

TGIF !!! Have a great weekend, happy scrapbooking.


Posted on: Friday, 15 September 2006, 4:20pm
Comment by: TanyaN77

Hello, Just stopped in to say have a great weekend :)


Posted on: Saturday, 26 August 2006, 10:53am
Comment by: CreativeChaos

May love and laughter light your week.


Posted on: Friday, 18 August 2006, 3:20pm
Comment by: cherissamb

Hope you have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 August 2006, 8:41am
Comment by: TanyaN77

Hello, just stopping by to tell you have a great week.


Posted on: Thursday, 10 August 2006, 9:09pm
Comment by: foofee

Have a great weekend! (HUGS)


Posted on: Sunday, 6 August 2006, 12:04pm
Comment by: CreativeChaos

Wishing for you a week of creativity and joy, make it a great one.


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 August 2006, 8:15pm
Comment by: CreativeChaos

Good friends are like stars....You don't always see them, but you know they are always there.


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 August 2006, 9:08am
Comment by: strawbvee

have a great week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 July 2006, 2:53pm
Comment by: CreativeChaos

Hopping in to say HI and hope you have a wonderful week!


Posted on: Saturday, 22 July 2006, 7:14am
Comment by: TanyaN77

Hello, have a great weekend


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 July 2006, 3:23pm
Comment by: CreativeChaos

I am a kind of paranoiac in reverse. I suspect people of plotting to make me happy. ~ J. D. Salinger
Thanks for being my friend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 July 2006, 11:27am
Comment by: TessaAnn

Hi Angela :) I hope you are having an awesome week!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 July 2006, 8:27pm
Comment by: sharin1

great profile photo....happy 4th!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 July 2006, 8:13pm
Comment by: CreativeChaos

Then join hand in hand, brave Americans all!
By uniting we stand, by dividing we fall.
- Happy 4th of July!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 July 2006, 8:13pm
Comment by: CreativeChaos

Then join hand in hand, brave Americans all!
By uniting we stand, by dividing we fall.
- Happy 4th of July!


(1-20 of 33)
Next >>