Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Mamafor4's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 12:40pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy Weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 July 2007, 11:08am
Comment by: LakeshoreLady

Hi Aimee! I am back online. I hope to chat w/ you soon!


Posted on: Thursday, 10 May 2007, 9:06am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

“Worry gives a small thing a big shadow.”


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 9:19pm
Comment by: EsteeLynn

I was thinking of you today... how are you??


Posted on: Saturday, 10 February 2007, 6:22am
Comment by: Belle*

Hi - hope you have a great weekend and get some time to scrap :)


Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 5:52pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The best is always inside of you, waiting for you to bring it to life.


Posted on: Friday, 12 January 2007, 3:05pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Have a God Blessed Weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 8 January 2007, 9:06am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something. I hope you accomplish your every wish in 2007!


Posted on: Friday, 5 January 2007, 11:03am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

A Smile costs nothing, but gives much.

It enriches those who receive, without making poorer those who give. :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 January 2007, 8:00pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 December 2006, 7:58pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.


Posted on: Monday, 25 December 2006, 9:43pm
Comment by: dogparent

Hun - i think of you so often and pray that you are healing fully!
Happiest Holidays to you and yours!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 8:16am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Merry Christmas May God bless you richly throughout this holiday season.


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 7:12am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Success is never permanent. Failures are never final. The only thing that counts is to never, ever give up! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 17 December 2006, 7:13pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Posted on: Saturday, 25 November 2006, 5:21pm
Comment by: CreativeChaos

"My friends are like a deck of cards, they come in kings and queens, red and black, six and seven, but if one is missing, the deck won't work...and that is friendship."


Posted on: Thursday, 2 November 2006, 6:07pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Hi, hope you are having a great week.


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 October 2006, 6:34am
Comment by: Divorced Mom of 4

Hope you have a great week........Remember October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month........Sisters Band Together!


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 September 2006, 3:01pm
Comment by: foofee

hi aimee! I hope things are going better for you! Take CAre!


Posted on: Saturday, 2 September 2006, 4:27pm
Comment by: harley439

Hi Aimee ~ I hope you are doing better. I wish you a speedy recovery. Have a nice and safe Labor Day weekend ! I'm here if you need anything. Take Care. ((HUGS))


(1-20 of 48)
Next >>