Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scrapperjen's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 11 April 2007, 11:33am
Comment by: ~*lorealle*~

**Have a great week girl**


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 12:50pm
Comment by: ~*lorealle*~

~*Happy Friday*~


Posted on: Monday, 19 February 2007, 10:08pm
Comment by: autumnwillow

I hope all is well! Missing you! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 10 February 2007, 8:24am
Comment by: Belle*

Just stopping by to say hope you have a great weekend and get to scrap :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 January 2007, 9:36am
Comment by: ~*lorealle*~

good morning starshine, the earth says hello ~willy wonka


Posted on: Saturday, 20 January 2007, 9:27pm
Comment by: ~*lorealle*~

**Hey girlie, spreading some weekend love**


Posted on: Wednesday, 10 January 2007, 10:27am
Comment by: ~*lorealle*~

Miss ya chica! Kisses


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 5:15am
Comment by: Marciasheart

Happy New Year! The year is full of possibilities!


Posted on: Saturday, 23 December 2006, 10:55pm
Comment by: autumnwillow

Merry Christmas to you! I hope you have a wonderful holiday! :)


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 5:12pm
Comment by: ~*lorealle*~

Happy Holidays girl!!! Love you all!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 7:28pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Wishing you and your family a safe and merry Christmas and a happy new year!! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 4:42pm
Comment by: Lizzy Wurmann G.

Happy Holidays from Chile!!!


Posted on: Monday, 27 November 2006, 7:34am
Comment by: ~*lorealle*~

Hope you had a GREAT Thanksgiving!!!


Posted on: Friday, 24 November 2006, 6:08pm
Comment by: autumnwillow

HI~ I hope you had a Wonderful Thanksgiving and have a great weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 November 2006, 10:32am
Comment by: ~*lorealle*~

Check my sb.com blog girl, your tagged!


Posted on: Sunday, 12 November 2006, 6:49pm
Comment by: all things shabby

Hey Jen! Missin ya girl!! Hope you're doing fine!


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 October 2006, 9:32pm
Comment by: autumnwillow

Hope you had a wonderful Halloween! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 October 2006, 11:27am
Comment by: ~*lorealle*~

Hey to my girl, miss ya!!!!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 September 2006, 12:52am
Comment by: autumnwillow

Just stopping by to say hi & hope you're doing great!


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 August 2006, 11:33am
Comment by: ~*lorealle*~

Hey girlie! I MISS YOU MISS YOU MISS YOU LIKE CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!! Kisses!


(1-20 of 64)
Next >>