Maroon58's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 9:01pm
Comment by: Biskit

Blessings to you and your family this Holiday Season!!! Julie


Posted on: Sunday, 13 July 2008, 9:47am
Comment by: Digi Deborah

Check out my blog and make sure to post your "Top 5." We'll all have a great laugh!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 May 2008, 7:23pm
Comment by: Digi Deborah

You've been tagged go to my Blog for Details.... Deborah~~


Posted on: Friday, 9 May 2008, 4:50pm
Comment by: NJStampinMom

Saw you got your prize... what did you GET??? :) I'm still waiting on mine and I can't WAIT!!! - PS LOVE your avatar.


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 March 2008, 2:37pm
Comment by: SoonerT

I love your avatar. Have a great week.


Posted on: Saturday, 1 March 2008, 7:42pm
Comment by: designlife4me

Took a look at your gallery. I really love your style! Linear, colorful and simple. Really cool!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 9:44am
Comment by: ~*~Sandy~*~

Happy Valentine's Day!! =)


Posted on: Sunday, 16 December 2007, 10:06pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thank you so much for the nice comment you left for my layout '2 young 2 die'. I really appreciate it! Also - please - if you have children, grandchildren or know children - please talk to them about this horrible so-called 'game'. Please. And education is the first start. Check the links out for some sobering statistics.


Posted on: Saturday, 22 September 2007, 4:10pm
Comment by: memlane25

Thanks for the post on one of my lo's. Encouragement is so nice!


Posted on: Saturday, 8 September 2007, 2:51pm
Comment by: Cynful Designs

Hi Maroon! :) Thanks so much for leaving me such a sweet and thoughtful comment! :) I hope you're having a great weekend! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 2 August 2007, 8:59pm
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Thanks sooo much for stoping by and leaving a comment on my cricut cover!! I hope that you have a fabulous weekend!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 July 2007, 12:18pm
Comment by: mrsmiller

Your gallery contains a lot of gems! I really enjoyed looking through it. Thanks!


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2007, 9:13pm
Comment by: Biskit

Have a great weekend! I hope you find lots of time to scrap!


Posted on: Thursday, 19 July 2007, 8:01pm
Comment by: Biskit

Have a great weekend! Are you going to get some scrappin in? I sure hope I do! My Dh and I are having a date night and I am looking forward to that for sure!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 June 2007, 6:02am
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Thank you so much for all your sweet compliments in my gallery. It's very much appreciated. Hope you have a great day!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 June 2007, 2:12pm
Comment by: anajul

Hi! Just stopping by to say thanks for your very kind words in my gallery. I was completely overcome with the many comments I received on this layout! I appreciate every single one of them! Thanks!!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 March 2007, 3:42pm
Comment by: Judiris

Hello. God bless you.


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2007, 7:55pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Just coming by to wish you a Happy Valentines Day!! I know it's a day early....but hey...it's a day ahead in Japan now... he he he...


Posted on: Thursday, 1 February 2007, 10:07am
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Love your work! Have a Happy Thursday! :)


Posted on: Monday, 22 January 2007, 10:28am
Comment by: ~*~Sandy~*~

Hello!!! Just dropping by to see how you are! =) Have a great week!!


(1-20 of 42)
Next >>