EclecticMommy's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 9:27pm
Comment by: TFrench

JUST WANTED TO SAY HI AND HAPPY TURKEY DAY TO YOU AND YOURS! HAVE A GR8 DAY AND GOD BLESS YOU!! KEEP IN TOUCH AND KEEP CRAFTIN!!


Posted on: Sunday, 19 August 2007, 4:44pm
Comment by: mom_the_bomb

Hey mommy! Just poppin' in to see what you are up to?


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 6:34am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

"Trust that little voice in your head that says 'wouldn't it be interesting if...' and then do it." Duane Michals


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 11:01am
Comment by: Belle*

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF OUR NEW YEAR!! MAY IT BE HEALTHY AND HAPPY AND FULL OF WONDERFUL SCRAPPING OPPORTUNITIES :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 5:38pm
Comment by: TFrench

Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year to you and your family this year and always!!!! Enjoy!!! God Bless! Teri


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 November 2006, 9:47pm
Comment by: luciscraper

Happy thanks giving


Posted on: Friday, 1 September 2006, 12:54pm
Comment by: luciscraper

I just love your gallery. Have a great weekend.


Posted on: Friday, 16 June 2006, 10:49pm
Comment by: wishymom

Just discovered your gallery - you have some really beautiful layouts! I'm adding several to my favorites!
Stephanie


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 May 2006, 8:56pm
Comment by: chi mom

Hello, just wanted to drop by and say thank you for your comments in my gallery! Have a great week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 May 2006, 11:36am
Comment by: Davinie

Love your gallery. Checked out your blog too... I wish I was that computer literate! You might have to give me a tutorial. It looks great!


Posted on: Friday, 28 April 2006, 7:20pm
Comment by: Angelica

You have a wonderful gallery.


(1-11 of 11)