Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Sharpwmu's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 1 January 2009, 11:54am
Comment by: Milky Way

You Have a Beautiful Gallery!Have a Wonderful New Year!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 3:11am
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Have a Happy, Blessed and Thankful Thanksging Day.


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 12:03am
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Thanksgiving! =}


Posted on: Sunday, 31 August 2008, 6:47am
Comment by: Allisonaussie

just popping in to say g'day lol alli xxx


Posted on: Sunday, 11 May 2008, 8:30am
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Mother's Day! :o}


Posted on: Sunday, 20 April 2008, 1:50pm
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

I hope you are having a "Scrap Happy Weekend."


Posted on: Thursday, 27 December 2007, 10:59pm
Comment by: darksideme

Be always at war with your vices, at peace with your neighbors, and let each new year find you a better man. ~Benjamin Franklin


Posted on: Thursday, 20 December 2007, 5:17am
Comment by: Mother Goose

Mother Goose is sending you wishes for a wonderfully Merry Christmas a blessed New Year.


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 3:15pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Happy Thanksgiving! :o}


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2007, 11:55am
Comment by: scrappinPA

HaVe A WonDeRfUl TuRKeY DaY!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 28 October 2007, 7:00pm
Comment by: scrappinPA

Have a safe, spooky and fun Wednesday!!


Posted on: Saturday, 29 September 2007, 3:38am
Comment by: Allisonaussie

hey there my friend just popped in to say g'day lol alli xxx


Posted on: Friday, 21 September 2007, 5:47am
Comment by: sabbathkeeper

Hello, Congrats. I am sorry I did not know you were having a baby. Have a great weekend and God Bless you


Posted on: Saturday, 25 August 2007, 5:27pm
Comment by: TableScraps

Hi there!!! hope that you are having a great weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 August 2007, 11:31am
Comment by: Bluffy

Hi there! I hope that you are having a wonderful week!


(1-20 of 30)
Next >>