Scrappy_day's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 22 October 2015, 6:47pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you Tammi for your great comments!

Posted on: Saturday, 3 October 2015, 12:08am
Comment by: christiscraps61

Hi Tammy, Thank you for the lovely comments on my cards, much appreciated!

Posted on: Friday, 18 September 2015, 3:57pm
Comment by: bonprof

Tammi, the shim came! Thank you. Will try this weekend!

Posted on: Friday, 11 September 2015, 8:24pm
Comment by: bonprof

Tammi, so very sorry for your loss. xo

Posted on: Monday, 31 August 2015, 5:11am
Comment by: annavalentin

Thanks a bunch for the very sweet comment on my "I love you card" Have a great week!!! Anna

Posted on: Wednesday, 26 August 2015, 7:57am
Comment by: eapipkin

Just wanted to stop by and say thank you for visiting my gallery again and the sweet remarks on my Imagine layout. ~Elizabeth

Posted on: Tuesday, 18 August 2015, 7:49am
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the kind remarks on my bridal shower card! ~Elizabeth

Posted on: Thursday, 13 August 2015, 12:03am
Comment by: christiscraps61

Thank you for your kind comment on my embellishments

Posted on: Tuesday, 11 August 2015, 8:29pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you for being so supportive and kind; really appreciate your comments!

Posted on: Friday, 10 July 2015, 3:17pm
Comment by: bonprof

Tammi, lol!!! It was either going to be one stamp or twenty! Do you know what I mean? Thank you for the great comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 3 June 2015, 4:28am
Comment by: dnurse

Thanks so much for the visit! Donna

Posted on: Tuesday, 26 May 2015, 2:43pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thanks Tammi for all of your support! I really appreciate it. So great getting to know you.

Posted on: Friday, 15 May 2015, 11:35am
Comment by: pjangel

Thanks for the comments in my gallery I truly appreciate them.

Posted on: Wednesday, 15 April 2015, 3:03pm
Comment by: iluvcats261

Hi Tammi! Thank you very much for the nice visit on Miss Gali's birthday pic, Lisa : )

Posted on: Friday, 27 February 2015, 1:06pm
Comment by: ninigirl1022

Hi, thank you so much for the gallery visit and sweet comment. I truly appreciate it! Have a fabulous weekend! Michele

Posted on: Thursday, 8 November 2012, 1:43pm
Comment by: HisGEM

Awe, thank you so much for your nice comment on the ATCs! Have a wonderful day~

Posted on: Wednesday, 19 September 2012, 12:26pm
Comment by: Dixie Leah

Hi There!! Wanted to thank you for your visit and the wonderful comments you left about my mini canvas's. I hope you have a fantastic day!.......Dixie

(1-17 of 17)