Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

3peaspress's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 8 August 2006, 8:54am
Comment by: ShabbyScrapperMel

Just wanted to say your avatar of your baby girl is adorable!!! She may be the cutest baby EVER!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 June 2006, 10:55pm
Comment by: smilesRforever

Your gallery is so beautiful!! Thanks for sharing...and thanks for adding me to your friends! :)


Posted on: Friday, 26 May 2006, 6:47pm
Comment by: tiffsmom

Hello,
Have a great weekend. Just think the rain will finnaly stop and it is going to be HOT. Talk to you later.


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 May 2006, 2:49pm
Comment by: Amy-Lee

hey chickee! whassup?


Posted on: Saturday, 20 May 2006, 3:11am
Comment by: scrapcited

Hi, just popping in to say hi and hope you have a wonderful weekend!!! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 14 May 2006, 7:33am
Comment by: tiffsmom

Happy Mothers Day


Posted on: Saturday, 13 May 2006, 4:45pm
Comment by: Luvmyfam

Have a fantastic Mother's Day!


Posted on: Thursday, 4 May 2006, 6:02am
Comment by: tiffsmom

Hi Lauren I am looking forward to next Saturday. I hope everything is ok. See you then.


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 April 2006, 11:17am
Comment by: EsteeLynn

Hi Lauren!!! I hope that everything is going well!! (((hugs)))


Posted on: Saturday, 15 April 2006, 12:19pm
Comment by: tiffsmom

Have a great weekend and have fun on Bunny Day.


Posted on: Sunday, 9 April 2006, 8:17pm
Comment by: EsteeLynn

Hey... is everything ok??? (((hugs)))


Posted on: Monday, 20 March 2006, 1:21pm
Comment by: EsteeLynn

Hi Lauren!! Is life any fun without the drama?? I had a drama filled weekend, so I had to blog about it! :) Check it out when you get a chance. I hope you have a happy Monday!!!


Posted on: Friday, 17 March 2006, 8:18pm
Comment by: tiffsmom

HAPPY ST. PATRICK'S DAY


Posted on: Saturday, 11 March 2006, 10:53am
Comment by: jensbooks

have a good weekend


Posted on: Friday, 10 March 2006, 5:53am
Comment by: jensbooks

BEEN SO BUSY! STOPPING BY TO SAY HELLO


Posted on: Monday, 6 March 2006, 11:23am
Comment by: jensbooks

LOVE YOUR NEW LAYOUTS! HAVE YOU SEEN MY GALLERY ADDITIONS? LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK--HAVE A GOOD DAY


Posted on: Saturday, 4 March 2006, 2:48pm
Comment by: PhoenixLmom

Hey hey! I just saw your new LO and I just wanted you to know that .... YOU ARE SO FREAK ING COOL! hahahahahaha. Anyways, yes, I am going to do a shoe LO now, I can't resist! Phoenix's "cons" will be perfect! (Converse High tops) Anyways, just wanted to tell you about it.

Victoria


Posted on: Thursday, 2 March 2006, 9:24am
Comment by: Jill

On my morning walk and stopped by your My Place to wish you a wonderful day.

Jill


Posted on: Thursday, 2 March 2006, 6:28am
Comment by: jensbooks

just cruising by to say hello


Posted on: Monday, 27 February 2006, 10:37am
Comment by: jensbooks

GOOD MORNING--CHECK OUT MY LATEST LAYOUTS & LET ME KNOW WHAT YA THINK!


<< Previous
(21-40 of 46)
Next >>