Paperchaser's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 9 July 2009, 9:49am
Comment by: mommie75

hey girl long tie no see.. where you been. i am still here i do check in about every day.


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 6:45am
Comment by: mommie75

merry christmas!!!!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 July 2008, 10:44pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

just stopping by to say hi and hope you are having a great week


Posted on: Thursday, 5 June 2008, 10:19am
Comment by: scrappinfoofoo

Hey Gina!!! How are you doing girl? Long time no see...I was just thinking about you. Hope things are going well...oh gosh, I just noticed Jen posted here today too...that's too weird!! LOL That pic of your dgs is too, too cute!! What a little cutie pie!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 June 2008, 11:24pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

have a great day


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 June 2008, 11:16am
Comment by: mommie75

hey have not heard from you in a very very long time glad to see that you are still kicking.. miss you big time wish you the best would love to catch up when you have time


Posted on: Thursday, 20 December 2007, 9:22am
Comment by: fairytattoo

What is Christmas? It is tenderness for the past, courage for the present, hope for the future. It is a fervent wish that every cup may overflow with blessings rich and eternal, and that every path may lead to peace.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and yours
~Julie~


Posted on: Monday, 22 October 2007, 8:05pm
Comment by: dogparent

Just checking on you - Tried to call you but no answer - hope all is well.


Posted on: Friday, 24 August 2007, 9:20am
Comment by: ilove2scrapshop

Hope you have a great weekend, Paperchaser!


Posted on: Friday, 17 August 2007, 5:59am
Comment by: ilove2scrapshop

Hope you have a great weekend fellow Isle of Paper Dreams Neighbor! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 11 August 2007, 10:32am
Comment by: ilove2scrapshop

Hey Isle of Paper Dreams buddy- hope you're having a fun weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 9 August 2007, 7:50am
Comment by: ilove2scrapshop

Happy Thursday!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 12:42pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy Weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 8:51am
Comment by: mommie75

MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 29 July 2007, 9:31am
Comment by: ilove2scrapshop

Happy Sunday! Hope you're getting time to scrap :)


Posted on: Thursday, 26 July 2007, 5:55am
Comment by: ilove2scrapshop

Hello- I'm your Isle of Paper Dreams neighbor :) Hope everything is going well for you and that you have a great day!


Posted on: Sunday, 15 July 2007, 9:55am
Comment by: ilove2scrapshop

Hope your Sunday is going well! ~your fellow Isle of Paper Dreams neighbor!


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 July 2007, 10:51am
Comment by: Pals r Us

Happy 4th! Hope it is a great one!


Posted on: Monday, 2 July 2007, 1:18pm
Comment by: Pals r Us

LOVE YOURE WISHLIST HOPE IT IS UPTO DATE.


Posted on: Saturday, 30 June 2007, 5:21pm
Comment by: AmyinFL

Have a great 4th of July!


(1-20 of 195)
Next >>