Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Nboulier's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 2 May 2009, 8:15pm
Comment by: Scrappingfrenzy

Scrapping Frenzy is having a Scrapbook Convention in Mobile AL. August 7-8th, 2009. Check www.scrappingfrenzy.com for more information!

Hope to see you there!


Posted on: Sunday, 27 July 2008, 11:43pm
Comment by: Meak72

Hey Nicole. You've been tagged! Check out my blog.
Carrie


Posted on: Sunday, 23 March 2008, 12:07am
Comment by: Meak72

Happy Easter, Nicole! How are you doing?
Carrie


Posted on: Monday, 3 December 2007, 3:58am
Comment by: psyche

Tag! Your it!


Posted on: Friday, 26 October 2007, 9:09am
Comment by: apejaz

Hope you have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 3 August 2007, 10:35am
Comment by: RockstarJen

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2007, 9:49pm
Comment by: fiabella

Have a great weekend!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 July 2007, 9:07am
Comment by: RockstarJen

Hope you and your family have a fabulous 4th of July! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 June 2007, 9:31am
Comment by: RockstarJen

How's that new little baby doing? Just wanted to say hello!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 June 2007, 12:23am
Comment by: Meak72

Just stopping by to say hello! Hope you are having a wonderful summer with your family.
Carrie


Posted on: Thursday, 14 June 2007, 12:31pm
Comment by: RockstarJen

Just wanted to say Hey!! Finally have time to catch up on sb.com!!


Posted on: Friday, 4 May 2007, 11:08pm
Comment by: Meak72

Hey Nicole,
You've been tagged (as if you have time for that.) Check out my blog for details. Have a great weekend!
Carrie


Posted on: Monday, 23 April 2007, 12:51pm
Comment by: Meak72

Congratulations to you and your family on the birth of Baby Trey! And on your due date, no less. Hope you are all doing well.
Carrie


Posted on: Friday, 20 April 2007, 10:12pm
Comment by: fiabella

Welcome to the world Trey!


Posted on: Friday, 20 April 2007, 12:59am
Comment by: Meak72

Hey Nicole,
Have you had your little one yet? You have to let us know! Wishing you the best for a wonderful delivery!
Carrie


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 1:13pm
Comment by: Meak72

Oh my gosh Nicole! It's almost time! I so can't wait for you to have your baby. WAHOO!


Posted on: Thursday, 29 March 2007, 8:04am
Comment by: light

Hi! I enjoyed looking through your gallery. You have a beautiful family.


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 5:52pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Nice to see you back! How are you doing? :)


Posted on: Friday, 23 March 2007, 4:06pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Hello! Have not seen you on our little thread! Is little bebe here yet? Hope all is well! :) XXOOXX {S}


Posted on: Thursday, 22 March 2007, 11:10am
Comment by: SCRAPPINHAPPY

Just wishing you a wonderful day!!


(1-20 of 37)
Next >>