Melissadam's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 12 May 2015, 7:49am
Comment by: liljenny1

Thank you for all the love.


Posted on: Saturday, 9 May 2015, 4:54am
Comment by: Sharon Fritchey

Hi Melissa! Thank you so much for stopping by my gallery! I really appreciate that you always leave such nice comments! HUGS to you, my friend! Sharon


Posted on: Thursday, 7 May 2015, 3:36pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Hello, I really appreciated your comment on my Baby in a Drawer page!


Posted on: Saturday, 25 April 2015, 3:45pm
Comment by: chez49

hi Melissa and thanks for the gallery love hugs/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 23 April 2015, 3:20am
Comment by: obadiah

Good Morning! Did you get any of the April snow?????? I couldn't believe it! Well if you did I hope you had time to scrap. Thank you so much for all your kind comments on more of my wedding layouts. Marcy


Posted on: Friday, 17 April 2015, 7:40pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks Melissa for the love hugs/chez


Posted on: Friday, 17 April 2015, 11:48am
Comment by: 1st-betty

Thank you for the gallery visits! Betty


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 April 2015, 4:08am
Comment by: obadiah

Good Morning! Thank you so very much for the sweet comment in my gallery. I took Lent off and it's been a long 40 days, I see I have ALOT of catching up to do in everyone's gallerys. I see you took a Disney trip! How fun! Please forgive me if I don't' comment on everything, but, I will get back to visiting soon! Again, thank you, Marcy


Posted on: Monday, 13 April 2015, 1:23pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks for the lovelness on my precious page hugs/chez


Posted on: Saturday, 11 April 2015, 2:57pm
Comment by: jellybean53124

Thank you so much for the gallery visit and comment!


Posted on: Saturday, 11 April 2015, 7:48am
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the visit! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 March 2015, 4:30pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Just stopping by to say thanks for visiting my gallery. Greatly appreciated. Happy Easter! Betty


Posted on: Friday, 20 March 2015, 9:43pm
Comment by: CharPT

Wanted to stop by and say thank you for all the sweet comments you leave on my cards!!! Always appreciated!!I don't often get to look at Scrap booking pages, But what I saw in your gallery are very beautiful!!! Have a great weekend! Char


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 March 2015, 3:17am
Comment by: Wendy L

Thanks for visiting my "It's a Good Life" page, and leaving some love! Wendy


Posted on: Monday, 9 March 2015, 4:03pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks Melissa for the love you left on my canvas...hugs/chez


Posted on: Sunday, 1 March 2015, 2:10pm
Comment by: anda11

thanks for the love on my daddy & his teddy page Michelle :) :)


Posted on: Sunday, 1 March 2015, 2:08pm
Comment by: anda11

thanks for the love on my daddy & his teddy page Michelle :) :)


Posted on: Monday, 23 February 2015, 7:58pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the visit and kind remarks. You sure have made some cute cards! ~Elizabeth


Posted on: Thursday, 12 February 2015, 5:33am
Comment by: obadiah

Thanks so much for the kindness on my cards-I was on a roll yesterday! Have a great weekend, Marcy


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 February 2015, 5:39pm
Comment by: chez49

hi Melissa and thanks for the love on my Anzac nurse page hugs/chez


(1-20 of 1844)
Next >>