Melissadam's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 6 March 2016, 3:37pm
Comment by: chez49

Melissa thanks for the gallery loving hugs/chez


Posted on: Friday, 4 March 2016, 8:41pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Melissa, Thank you for coming by to leave some comments on my dessert & baby cards! Have a good week. Betty


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 January 2016, 3:03pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Hi Melissa, been missing the last few days, packing & traveling back home! Wanted to say how sweet of you to leave all those nice comments in my gallery! I'm very appreciative! Betty


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2015, 5:56am
Comment by: obadiah

Merry Christmas and a VERY Happy New Year! Marcy and the family


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2015, 7:29pm
Comment by: chez49

HAPPY FESTIVE CELEBRATION MELISSA....HUGS/CHEZ


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2015, 7:29pm
Comment by: chez49

HAPPY FESTIVE CELEBRATION MELISSA....HUGS/CHEZ


Posted on: Monday, 2 November 2015, 9:53am
Comment by: Pink Spoonbill

Good morning Michelle. I can't believe you took the time out of your busy schedule to comment on my LOs. What a kind person you are and I truly appreciate it. Hope you have a great (and easy) week. Thanks again. Terri


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 August 2015, 1:49pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Hi Melissa, Thanks for your visits & comments...I so enjoy it, when you stop by! Betty


Posted on: Monday, 17 August 2015, 1:27pm
Comment by: Mingo08

And thanks (again!) for peeking in my gallery and the kind words on my Memorial page.


Posted on: Saturday, 15 August 2015, 5:32am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hello, Thanks for the gallery love. Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Friday, 7 August 2015, 1:25pm
Comment by: Mingo08

Thank you for the kind comments on my Christmas pages!


Posted on: Wednesday, 29 July 2015, 6:49pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Hi Melissa, Thank you for all the nice comments today! Very thoughful for you to come by my gallery! Betty


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 July 2015, 4:07pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear friend for the lovely comments on my daughter page hugs/chez


Posted on: Tuesday, 7 July 2015, 3:27pm
Comment by: Sharon Fritchey

Hi Melissa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave nice comments in my gallery! Hugs, Sharon


Posted on: Monday, 6 July 2015, 4:29pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Hi Melissa, Thank you for aways stopping by with a kind word. It's always appreciated. Betty


Posted on: Thursday, 2 July 2015, 4:09pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear friend for the gallery love hugs/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 2 July 2015, 3:12am
Comment by: obadiah

Good Morning Michelle! Thanks so much for the kindness! Have a super 4th! I know you will!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 2 July 2015, 2:30am
Comment by: Sharon Fritchey

Thanks, Melissa, for stopping by my gallery! Hugs, Sharon


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 July 2015, 9:59pm
Comment by: Kaylann

Michelle - Thank you so much for always taking the time to sprinkle love in my gallery! ~hugs, Kayla


Posted on: Monday, 8 June 2015, 4:31am
Comment by: obadiah

Good Morning! Looks like we are both up! Thanks so much for the kindness and have a great week! Marcy


(1-20 of 1867)
Next >>