Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scrappiepammie's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 2 December 2012, 2:48am
Comment by: betty1

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!


Posted on: Friday, 14 September 2012, 12:59pm
Comment by: Scraphappynicole

thanks for the sweet comment on my lo!


Posted on: Saturday, 7 April 2012, 3:26pm
Comment by: memoriesofmygirls

Thanks for the wonderful hugs.


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 October 2011, 7:54am
Comment by: pjangel

In my family picture we are missing 1 son who lives in florida...so its my son-in-law, daughter, dh, me, sofia(sons girlfriend) and son...they live in California...thanks for the comment Pam


Posted on: Saturday, 10 September 2011, 9:56am
Comment by: JeepMama-Ar

Thanks so much for commenting on my Happy Birthday Hauntings card! I appreciate you letting me know you like it :-)


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 July 2011, 4:08pm
Comment by: Sarah-R

Thanks so much for your visit to my gallery and your sweet comments! I really appreciate it! ~Sarah


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 July 2011, 2:09am
Comment by: kobe2256

thanks for the comment on my Paris printers tray. love your cute avi. :)Vija


Posted on: Saturday, 18 June 2011, 7:52am
Comment by: mgiov

Thanks for the gallery hug, so much appreciated!!! Have a great weekend... Peggy


Posted on: Monday, 13 June 2011, 6:51am
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks a bunch for the love on my "My Father" layout - have a great week! Betty


Posted on: Friday, 29 April 2011, 9:49am
Comment by: jackie9635

Hi pammie. I just wanted to stop by and see how you are. I keep seeing all this terrible weather on the news and I just want to make sure you're ok! Stay safe :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 April 2011, 12:35am
Comment by: yarra

Thanks for visiting my gallery and leaving some love much appreciated!!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 April 2011, 4:25pm
Comment by: lvalent3

Hi! I wanted to stop by to thank you for your past comments in my gallery and to wish you a happy Easter weekend! Hugs ~Lisa


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 April 2011, 10:23pm
Comment by: Luv.My.Babiez-Natasha

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me some luv in my gallery. I sincerely appreciate your feedback. Have a beautiful day! Many hugs, Natasha


Posted on: Saturday, 16 April 2011, 11:10am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Thanks for the visit and your comment on my "Me" layout! Your are such an awesome scrapbooking friend! Renea


Posted on: Monday, 11 April 2011, 10:07am
Comment by: Karen.W

Hey Pam! Thank you so much for visiting my gallery! I truly enjoyed your visit. You are so sweet! I hope you have a great day! ((HUGS)) ~Karen


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 March 2011, 4:29pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi my friend, thank you so much for your visit in my gallery so sweet of you i really appreciated , i wish you a great rest of the week with lots of love magi


Posted on: Thursday, 10 March 2011, 10:16pm
Comment by: lynnde

Hi Pammie!! Just wanted to say thanks so much for the gallery love!


Posted on: Monday, 7 March 2011, 1:01pm
Comment by: kajunkat

Thanks for taking the time to comment on my room. I appreciate it very much. Have a great day. kajunkat Mary


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 February 2011, 7:18am
Comment by: annavalentin

Hello Pam...Thank you so much for the sweet comments you left in my gallary I really appreciate your support..Hope you have a wonder week!!! Anna


Posted on: Sunday, 9 January 2011, 4:41pm
Comment by: Dayna Howard

Thank you for your comments. Much appreciated!!!


(1-20 of 88)
Next >>