AndreaO's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 6:13pm
Comment by: raindancer

I feel so rude that its taken me so long to get over here and thank you! I just wanted to say thanks for all of the comments you've left in my gallery. I really appreciate the positive feedback!

Posted on: Friday, 26 June 2009, 8:30pm
Comment by: Sunnydi

Thanks for the love on my Small Bundles layout.

Posted on: Tuesday, 23 June 2009, 5:33pm
Comment by: Mimi2Alissa

Thanks for the comment on My Guy! It is appreciated.

Posted on: Tuesday, 23 June 2009, 7:58am
Comment by: Sunnydi

Hi: thanks for your nice comments on my 'Small Bundles' layout. Was fun to bling up those swirls.

Posted on: Saturday, 20 June 2009, 9:56pm
Comment by: isnthisfun

Hello and thanks for the visit and kind words on 'Cool in Koh lanta'! Much appreciated!

Posted on: Tuesday, 16 June 2009, 8:38am
Comment by: raindancer

Thank you so much for the lovely comments you left in my gallery! Have a wonderful day!!

Posted on: Saturday, 13 June 2009, 10:15am
Comment by: Mimi2Alissa

Thanks for the love on my lo Peace! It is greatly appreciated! Lynora

Posted on: Tuesday, 19 May 2009, 6:56am
Comment by: cuttysticky

Im loving your disney pages. have some of my own to do and there are lots of beautiful ideas on yours!

Posted on: Saturday, 9 May 2009, 9:07pm
Comment by: scrapperbee

Oh, I am so loving your lo's. So glad you've started posting again!

Posted on: Saturday, 2 May 2009, 10:29am
Comment by: scrapperbee

So glad to see you post on CG3. Hope we start seeing your work again!

Posted on: Thursday, 8 May 2008, 1:57pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

A clean house is the sign of a broken computer.

Posted on: Wednesday, 23 April 2008, 1:25am
Comment by: nanny ree

Hi Andrea I don't know if you're back from your Florida trip yet but have a great week anyway!! Marie x Will check on the other site!

Posted on: Wednesday, 5 March 2008, 12:53pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Lost time can never be found.

Posted on: Sunday, 17 February 2008, 6:48pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Keep your words sweet, you may have to eat them one day. lol

Posted on: Sunday, 20 January 2008, 5:28pm
Comment by: lcmemories

Hi!! I have missed seeing your wonderful work. I hope you and your family had happy holidays, and that your new year is off to a great start!! Hope to see ya again soon!

Posted on: Tuesday, 15 January 2008, 8:42pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Every day is a fresh start, not just January 1st.

Posted on: Friday, 28 December 2007, 2:12pm
Comment by: nanny ree

Hope you had a great Christmas & wishing you a wonderful 2008!! Marie x

Posted on: Saturday, 22 December 2007, 8:44am
Comment by: scrapperlicious

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Hugs!

Posted on: Monday, 17 December 2007, 10:44am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

No job is too big or too small for an angel.

Posted on: Friday, 9 November 2007, 6:23am
Comment by: nanny ree

Hope all is well with you!!!

(1-20 of 157)
Next >>