Adrienne7's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 2 December 2011, 8:48pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving me such a sweet comment!

Posted on: Sunday, 13 November 2011, 5:21pm
Comment by: Peasy

Thanks for the 2011 layout love!

Posted on: Tuesday, 15 December 2009, 11:07pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Posted on: Wednesday, 2 December 2009, 6:47pm
Comment by: clang16

I want to invite you to this new sketch site that my dear friend Trisha has started!! You won't be disappointed!! Here is the link: Please register and become a member of this great site!!

Posted on: Thursday, 27 August 2009, 5:05pm
Comment by: bashfulscrapper

Happy Birthday! I hope you're having a wonderful day! :-)

Posted on: Friday, 14 August 2009, 12:10pm
Comment by: Blue Mariposa

Hi I just recently checked my messages, I just don't have time to get on this site as much as I would like to. How often do you scrapbook?

Posted on: Sunday, 9 August 2009, 10:32am
Comment by: Scrapping Chica

hi, how are you? Jada here!

Posted on: Sunday, 10 May 2009, 10:00pm
Comment by: autumnwillow

Hope you had a wonderful Mother's Day ! :)

Posted on: Friday, 8 May 2009, 11:31pm
Comment by: AZmommaof3

Your avatar is my tattoo! :)

Posted on: Wednesday, 15 April 2009, 7:55am
Comment by: sarah momma

Hi Adrienne. i just set up my profile and found your page. I LOVE your work. You are so creative and innovative. Beautiful!

Posted on: Monday, 23 February 2009, 12:03am
Comment by: autumnwillow

Hi there Adrienne! I wanted to stop by and say hi! I've had such scrappers block lately, I've been just reading and doing other things. But, I'm trying to get back to a few pages and projects now!
I need to get caught up around cyber home! :) I hope you are doing well and scrapping away! :)

Posted on: Thursday, 19 February 2009, 8:39am
Comment by: Elzie

Hi! Quite a time since I visited you. Hope you are doing well.
Love Elzie

Posted on: Wednesday, 4 February 2009, 4:35pm
Comment by: lcmemories

It is always good to hear from you!! Ya know I luv ya kiddo!

Posted on: Tuesday, 3 February 2009, 10:19am
Comment by: mamapickles

Thank you - I am feeling better every day! Yes they do grow fast - my little girl is going to be 17 in 2 weeks! YIKES!!!

Posted on: Monday, 2 February 2009, 9:43am
Comment by: mamapickles

Hi Adrienne! I am doing good - I am at home for the next few weeks - recovering from hysterectomy surg - so glad to have that over with! :) how are you?

Posted on: Friday, 26 December 2008, 5:30pm
Comment by: Ninascrapbook

Dear Adrienne,
I wish you a happy Christmas time and a happy new year full of joy, happiness and health. And above all, I wish you a lot of happy moments to photography and to scrap! :-)
Here in Switzerland it was snowing last week, but there was no snow at Christmas unfortunately.
steven was very happy to open all his Christmas presents!
Have a nice week-end!

Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 7:18pm
Comment by: MadScrappinMim

Merry Christmas!!!

Posted on: Saturday, 20 December 2008, 2:25pm
Comment by: LaurenBiz

Hey there! I know I'm a few days early, but I hope you have a Merry Christmas :-D

Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 5:27am
Comment by: courtneyrapp

Happy Thanksgiving!

Posted on: Wednesday, 8 October 2008, 7:45pm
Comment by: IamSamScrapper

Stopping by for a shout out> Hope your day is blesssed!

(1-20 of 641)
Next >>