Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

MelBlackburn's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 22 May 2012, 11:06am
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Your work is so perfect and inspiring! Thanks for sharing! Have a great week! Sheila


Posted on: Sunday, 19 December 2010, 11:06am
Comment by: mammasol

Wish you and yours a Blessed and Merry Christmas!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 11 November 2010, 8:19pm
Comment by: scraputini

Just wanted to say I love your cards as well as you LO's, they are absolutely yummy and wonderful.


Posted on: Monday, 31 May 2010, 8:14pm
Comment by: cherrier2

Hi there, Hope you had a great weekend. Just wonted to let everyone know I will be leaving for Ga tomarrow. Will get grandkids and head off to Disney for a weeek. So I will be off the site for a few weeks. Will try to check in when I can. I will look forward to getting back and seeing all the wonderful layouts. Have a blessed one......~Cherrie~


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 February 2010, 7:11pm
Comment by: Tyboogsmom

I just wanted to let you know that I SOOOOO LOOOOOVVVVEEEE your style!


Posted on: Sunday, 14 February 2010, 6:40pm
Comment by: Kim Arledge

You have some fab new lo's Mel!!!!! I so love your work!


Posted on: Friday, 12 February 2010, 10:40pm
Comment by: mammasol

just call in to say Happy valentin´s Day/Solveig


Posted on: Saturday, 2 January 2010, 9:21am
Comment by: Star Rork

Love your work Mel!


Posted on: Friday, 25 December 2009, 4:33pm
Comment by: peenut_23

Just wanted to pop by and wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a happy New Year! All the best in 2010!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 December 2009, 12:40am
Comment by: mammasol

Wish you and your family a very Merry Chrismas and a blessed 2010


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2009, 11:43pm
Comment by: cherrier2

Hello there, wishing you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a happy New Year....~Cherrie~


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 December 2009, 10:10am
Comment by: Chelsea Leah

LOL I just saw your post on my page, I have a lot to learn around here, apparently ;) Thanks for convincing me to join!!


Posted on: Saturday, 28 November 2009, 7:50am
Comment by: Love2Scraplove2scrap

Great gallery; love your style


Posted on: Sunday, 22 November 2009, 7:33am
Comment by: Sharon Fritchey

Hi Mel! Just wanted to let you know how much I love your work! I loved your layouts so much that I just ordered the Nov Kit from LIITD!!!!! Thanks for your inspiration!! ~~Sharon


Posted on: Friday, 20 November 2009, 6:09am
Comment by: retrojulie

Your gallery of work is amazing! Can't wait to see more.


Posted on: Thursday, 12 November 2009, 8:54pm
Comment by: Luzma

Your wor is AWESOME!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 12 November 2009, 6:41am
Comment by: lovemygirl

Welcome! I love your work!


Posted on: Saturday, 9 May 2009, 3:35pm
Comment by: lucy e

Hi, Mel!! Great to see you here! I love your work!! :)


(1-18 of 18)