Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Frostypaws's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 24 May 2010, 9:27am
Comment by: TripletMomS

Hey there! After a long hiatis I have picked up my zig pen and returned to my long time love of scrappin'! I am re-learning how to use this site and cleanin' house.... so if you are still around and active, drop me a note ;) Candy


Posted on: Saturday, 11 April 2009, 11:27pm
Comment by: TripletMomS

May God's greatest blessing be yours, hope you have a fantastic Easter ;)


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 1:35pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Wishing you and your family a wonderful holiday season :)


Posted on: Sunday, 21 December 2008, 9:16pm
Comment by: ALevy

Just dropping by to wish you a very Merry Christmas & the happiest of New Years!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 12:49am
Comment by: TripletMomS

Hope you have a super groovy Thanksgiving with all the trimmings!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 30 October 2008, 2:17am
Comment by: Ingunn H

Just stopping by to say hello and admire your beautiful work of art !!!
Hope that you have an awesome week!!
Love from Iceland …Brrrr it´s cold here !!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 October 2008, 6:38pm
Comment by: PinkySue

Thanks for checking out my gang. They are a handful, but bring so much joy to my home. Have a great week.


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 August 2008, 5:55pm
Comment by: ALevy

Just wanted to see how your summer is going & if you're out riding that Harley! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 24 August 2008, 5:58pm
Comment by: TripletMomS

Just doin' a spot check to see what you're doin'..... yep, sittin' at yer computer again I see!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 August 2008, 2:36pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Hi :) Hope you're having a nice summer.


Posted on: Saturday, 9 August 2008, 10:46am
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks so much for stopping by and for the sweet comments on my "Flower Pot Dessert" page! Hope you're having a wonderful weekend! Betty


Posted on: Friday, 8 August 2008, 10:40pm
Comment by: DeanaB

Thanks so much for the sweet comment on my LO! Hope you have a fabulous weekend! :-)


Posted on: Friday, 1 August 2008, 9:54am
Comment by: * Julie *

It's August already!! I hope you enjoy this last bit of summer and get lots of scrapping accomplished! :)


Posted on: Monday, 28 July 2008, 10:32am
Comment by: TripletMomS

Hope you have a fantastic week.... keep smilin' ;) Oh, and tag.... YOU'RE IT! Check out my blog and if you haven't done this before, do it, it's fun!


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 7:43am
Comment by: ALevy

Came across your page & love your designs! It seems you and I have several of the same interests - I can't be without my diet mt. dew, have two furbabies, love scrapping & DH has a Harley that we love to ride!

Amy :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2008, 12:08pm
Comment by: * Julie *

Just a note to say hello! :) Hope all is well!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 July 2008, 9:35pm
Comment by: DeanaB

Thanks for the sweet comment about my craft room! Hope you have a GREAT week! :-)


Posted on: Thursday, 3 July 2008, 3:39pm
Comment by: jenni from the block

Hey Gurl!! Have a super 4th of July!


Posted on: Monday, 30 June 2008, 3:12am
Comment by: riorabbit

Thanks for the sweet comment on my dog layout. =)


Posted on: Thursday, 26 June 2008, 7:44pm
Comment by: scrappnbarb

JUst swinging by. Have a great day!


(1-20 of 157)
Next >>