Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Cristal~Pinky's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 23 December 2010, 11:27am
Comment by: byondbzr

Have a very Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Monday, 20 December 2010, 10:02am
Comment by: craftysprinkles

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year filled with many Blessings!!! Mandy :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 January 2010, 7:46pm
Comment by: Cristal~Pinky

How did I NOT know this was here? LOL


Posted on: Friday, 22 January 2010, 3:10pm
Comment by: Mississippi Queen

Hey!! Thanks for visiting my gallery and leaving some love on "Not Too Bright". I took a slow, relaxing walk through your gallery last night and I have decided that you are MY kind of scapper -- you do the happy and the not happy. And that's what life is made of. Love your style and your total honesty. Congrats for overcoming your issues! ~Sharon


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 January 2010, 11:23pm
Comment by: Rebecca Dorothy

you are my new fave scrapper on sb.com keep up the greeeat work!


Posted on: Sunday, 3 January 2010, 1:41pm
Comment by: Xx-Ally-xX

Cool hair, I wish I could dye mine black with lime green tips & high lights, but my mom would kill me!! lol Not litteraly but she wouldn't like that much!!

God bless!!
~Aly Kat


Posted on: Saturday, 2 January 2010, 8:15pm
Comment by: My little Decoy.

i LOVE your pink hair!


Posted on: Thursday, 31 December 2009, 8:23pm
Comment by: pawsitivethots

Love your work!


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 December 2009, 8:10am
Comment by: Mashkurable

LOVE YOUR STYLE!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 December 2009, 10:07am
Comment by: byondbzr

MERRY CHRISTMAS!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 September 2009, 11:51am
Comment by: MrsIrene

I enjoyed browsing your gallery and I love your pink hair! I'd dye mine the same color in a heartbeat if it wouldn't get me fired. Wishing you a fabulous day.


Posted on: Saturday, 4 July 2009, 7:24am
Comment by: byondbzr

Have a Happy Independence Day!


Posted on: Saturday, 20 June 2009, 9:41pm
Comment by: armenian-princess

hey girlie, LOVe YOUR DT WORK! nice job as always!
XoXo deb


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 June 2009, 8:53am
Comment by: KimaboBima

Love your work!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 May 2009, 2:39pm
Comment by: catey

I just have to tell you that your hair is wicked awesome!!! :) Have an amazing day!
Catey


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 May 2009, 8:15am
Comment by: huskerfan

Loved looking though you gallery. You do beautiful work!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 May 2009, 2:48pm
Comment by: 6PackScrapper

Welcome to sb.com! Love your contributions on your gallery- thanks for sharing! -Chandra


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 May 2009, 2:46pm
Comment by: 6PackScrapper

Welcome to sb.com! I hope you find lots of ideas and inspiration as you look around! You may want to get the newsletters for more ideas- go to: http://www.scrapbook.com/free-scrapbook-ideas.htm There are also links to coupons for like 10% off your whole order, if your in the shopping mood! :) Best, Chandra


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 May 2009, 11:12am
Comment by: Hev

Good to see you here!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 May 2009, 6:46pm
Comment by: Ms Jackie

Hey lady. Glad to see you


(1-20 of 21)
Next >>