Anna C's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 12 July 2015, 9:26pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear anna for the love on my gallery pages truly appreciated yes in our 2nd month of winter and it is ffffreeeezing hugs/chez


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 July 2015, 6:56am
Comment by: annavalentin

Anna, Thank you for your kind comments on my "Together" lo I really appreciate it hope you have a great Wednesday!!! Anna


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 June 2015, 4:06am
Comment by: obadiah

Thank you for your kindness on my "lifted crow" card-I'm always inspired by everyone here on sb.com! Marcy


Posted on: Thursday, 11 June 2015, 7:26am
Comment by: annavalentin

Hi Anna, Thanks' so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving your comments, I sincerely appreciate them. I am doing well, I also hope all is well with you!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 7 June 2015, 3:43pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear anna for the love you left on my page of jade big hugs/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 4 June 2015, 4:16am
Comment by: obadiah

Thank you very much for your kind comment on my "Paw Reading" Halloween card! Marcy


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 June 2015, 7:55pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Hi Anna, Thank you for all your visits to my gallery & for your wonderful comments. They are very much appreciated! Betty


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 May 2015, 6:50am
Comment by: liljenny1

Thank you again for all the love.


Posted on: Sunday, 10 May 2015, 12:32am
Comment by: chez49

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY HUGS/CHEZ


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 May 2015, 9:45am
Comment by: liljenny1

Thank you for the great comments.


Posted on: Sunday, 26 April 2015, 2:56pm
Comment by: chez49

hello anna and thanks for the luvly comments on my hero page big hugs/chez


Posted on: Saturday, 25 April 2015, 3:44pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear friend for the love on my page of jade and nak weekend hugs/chez


Posted on: Friday, 24 April 2015, 10:09am
Comment by: rolbricht

Hi Anna. You create so many great cards that are worth commenting on. So sorry I miss so many of them. Thanks so much for your latest comments in my gallery :o)Ro


Posted on: Sunday, 19 April 2015, 10:01am
Comment by: Anna Ólafsdóttir

Thanks for the gallery hugs Anna.


Posted on: Monday, 13 April 2015, 1:26pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there anna and thanks for the luvly comments on my precious page..hugs/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 2 April 2015, 2:35pm
Comment by: chez49

anna thanks dear for your love on my new page...happy easter/chez


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 March 2015, 4:33pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Thank you Anna for all your visits & comments! Betty (Happy Easter!)


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 March 2015, 9:58am
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi Anna! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my Houmas House Fountain layout. I so appreciate the visit. Have a great week. :) Kelly


Posted on: Saturday, 28 March 2015, 2:17pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear friend for the love on my new canvas...enjoy your sunday...hugs/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 26 March 2015, 12:34pm
Comment by: Anna Ólafsdóttir

Hi, thank you for your comment,,, hugs. Anna


(1-20 of 2057)
Next >>