Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Flintridgescrapper's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2014, 1:45am
Comment by: RedSquirrel

Hi Judy! Thanks for commenting on my monkey card. The parrot was printed on the paper already - I just added some flowers to tie up the colours, and the monkey.


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 7:02am
Comment by: andrea m

Thank you so much for the nice comment on my mixed media background card.


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 9:52pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thanks so much for your many kind comments. I really appreciate them!


Posted on: Sunday, 16 February 2014, 8:55pm
Comment by: ninigirl1022

Hi, thank you so much for the gallery visit! Have a great week! Michele


Posted on: Sunday, 19 January 2014, 9:46am
Comment by: AmyWho

Thank you so much for the sweet comments on my layouts!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 June 2013, 3:38pm
Comment by: AmyWho

Thank you for the nice comment on my accordion card!


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 May 2013, 5:42pm
Comment by: gin1902

Thank you so much for your comments in my gallery. And for being such a nice person and fun to visit with!!!


Posted on: Monday, 15 April 2013, 7:03am
Comment by: swonders

So sorry to hear about your father.


Posted on: Thursday, 28 March 2013, 9:02pm
Comment by: AuntJo

hey lady...thanks for the gallery visit! Much appreciated! hugs!


Posted on: Saturday, 23 March 2013, 9:46am
Comment by: mrsdriver5

Thanks for visiting my gallery, Judy (not me) :>) and thanks for all your sweet comments.


Posted on: Friday, 15 March 2013, 10:00pm
Comment by: AuntJo

Hi Judy! Thank you so much for always stopping by and leaving me such great words of encouragement! I so appreciate it! Hugs! ~ Becky


Posted on: Friday, 8 March 2013, 7:41pm
Comment by: Sharon Fritchey

Thank you, Judy, for your recent visit to my gallery! I really appreciate you wonderful comments! Hugs, Sharon


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 March 2013, 3:44am
Comment by: joydee1963

Thank so much for your sweet comment on my St.Patrick's Day card,Joy


Posted on: Monday, 4 March 2013, 11:27pm
Comment by: AuntJo

Hi there! Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving such sweet comments on my latest LO! Hugs!


Posted on: Friday, 1 March 2013, 3:32pm
Comment by: BoysKeoghMom

Hi Judy thank you for stopping in and for your gracious comment on my new layout!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 February 2013, 4:37am
Comment by: BoysKeoghMom

Judy - Thank you for your wonderful comments on my layout Your Man.


Posted on: Monday, 18 February 2013, 4:13pm
Comment by: BoysKeoghMom

Thank you for the nice comment on my Love Wooby layout.


Posted on: Sunday, 17 February 2013, 9:39pm
Comment by: mrsdriver5

Thank you, Judy, for all your sweet comments. I really enjoy working with computer graphics and kind of wish I had stuck with digi scrapping...but now I'm committed (or maybe should BE committed) by the amount of money I've spent on my little hobby :>) ...and it is fun to feel like a kid again while playing with my paper, scissors and glue!~Judy


Posted on: Friday, 15 February 2013, 3:39am
Comment by: BoysKeoghMom

Thank you for your wonderful comment on my layout!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2013, 2:54pm
Comment by: asassyscrapper

Thanks so much for the gallery visit and hugs!!! I appreciate your friendship!


(1-20 of 154)
Next >>