Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

MemoriesArtwork's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 2 October 2011, 6:08am
Comment by: memoriesofmygirls

Thanks for the hugs!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 14 August 2011, 11:19am
Comment by: mammasol

Hi thanks for the love! I always love to hear from you!have an awesome day


Posted on: Sunday, 14 August 2011, 10:58am
Comment by: krazy4kardz

Hello...Thank you for visiting my gallery and commenting on my photos...I appreciate it very much. Have a great day! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 August 2011, 1:01pm
Comment by: Luv.My.Babiez-Natasha

Thank you so very much for the luv you left in my gallery! I appreciate it so much! Many hugs, Natasha


Posted on: Friday, 8 April 2011, 6:55pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi jacky, thank you so much for your beautiful comment in my gallery they are so appreciated, have a great weekend with lots of love magi


Posted on: Thursday, 17 February 2011, 12:26pm
Comment by: kajunkat

Thanks so much for stopping by to view my new scraproom. It is appreciated. Hope to have more detail photos this weekend. kajunkat (Mary)


Posted on: Friday, 31 December 2010, 8:43am
Comment by: kajunkat

Wishing you and your family all the best for 2011. Happy New Years. Be Safe Kajunkat


Posted on: Sunday, 19 December 2010, 6:17pm
Comment by: ozmagi

i wish you and your family a merry xmas and a happy new year with lots of love magi


Posted on: Saturday, 31 July 2010, 7:53pm
Comment by: nnolankidz

I love your studio, very cozy and creative. Congrats...an album for the POPE... AMAZING!


Posted on: Friday, 23 July 2010, 2:24pm
Comment by: taj

Hello sweetie,thanks so much for the gallery love. I really appreciate it. The kit is a mixture of May, June, and July's kit. But mostly June's kit. You would love Studio calico's kits :) happy scrapping!!


Posted on: Friday, 25 June 2010, 9:16am
Comment by: luv2Bcreative

Thanks for the friend add! You do great work! I read you did an album for the pope- that is too cool! Do you have that album posted? I'd love to see it. Have a great day! Holly


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 June 2010, 9:57am
Comment by: Suzanne S

Thank you for your kind comment!! Have a super day!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 June 2010, 3:41pm
Comment by: ozzyvik

Thanks for the visit! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 17 June 2010, 8:42pm
Comment by: Cherise129

Thank you so much for your comment on my "faith" card! Appreciate the gallery love!! Have a great day!


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 June 2010, 8:12pm
Comment by: Scrappy by Design

Thank you so much for visiting my gallery and your kind comments on my mini-album I really appreciate it! Hugs! Sondra :-)


Posted on: Saturday, 5 June 2010, 1:01pm
Comment by: robinsnest52

love your work -- adding you to my fav artists, and hopefully you'll be my scrapbook.com friend. Keep Creating those awesome memories !!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 May 2010, 5:02pm
Comment by: Cherise129

Hi Jackie...thanks so much for leaving a comment in my gallery. Much appreciated! ~Cherise


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 May 2010, 2:36pm
Comment by: Ynanayoung

Thanks for the kind comments in my gallery, I really appreciate it! Loveyour tags, very pretty.Mary


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 April 2010, 7:41pm
Comment by: Ruthmcd

Hi Jackie .....I thank you for your comment on my new scraproom ....7 months and IM HOOKED I LOVE IT!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 April 2010, 6:37am
Comment by: Gerry van Gent

Hi Jackie, I`ve just read CAREFULLY your proile....:-)))) Now I know :-))) hugs, Gerry


(1-20 of 243)
Next >>