Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Scrappinmom52804's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 10:21am
Comment by: TammyLin

May you have the gladness of Christmas which is hope,
the spirit of Christmas which is peace,
the heart of Christmas which is love.


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 July 2007, 11:04am
Comment by: LakeshoreLady

How are you, Scrappinmom??? :o)


Posted on: Sunday, 13 May 2007, 12:12pm
Comment by: TammyLin

Just stopping by to wish you a Happy Mother's Day.


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 7:08am
Comment by: scrapandy

Happy New Year! Best Wishes for 2007!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 8:58pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Wishing you and your family a safe and merry Christmas and a happy new year!! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 26 August 2006, 11:17am
Comment by: CreativeChaos

May love and laughter light your week.


Posted on: Sunday, 6 August 2006, 12:28pm
Comment by: CreativeChaos

Wishing for you a week of creativity and joy, make it a great one.


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 July 2006, 5:45am
Comment by: CreativeChaos

Hopping in to say hi, hope you have a wonderful day!


Posted on: Friday, 5 May 2006, 7:29am
Comment by: Megan - ForumTech

Happy Friday! :) I hope all my Friends will come play with us for National Scrapbook Day!


Posted on: Thursday, 16 March 2006, 8:58pm
Comment by: Didishavemylegs4this

Happy St. Pattys Day!


Posted on: Friday, 10 February 2006, 1:03pm
Comment by: Sassynai

Hello... Just stopping by to tag your comments... And to say hello and I hope you have a great day...


(1-11 of 11)