's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 26 April 2015, 3:56am
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear anna for all the love, always appreciated hugs/chez


Posted on: Monday, 20 April 2015, 3:57pm
Comment by: LindsayE

Thanks Anna for leaving comments on my Happy Birthday card & Birthday Wishes card!


Posted on: Sunday, 19 April 2015, 2:24pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks so much anna for those lovely comments on my new canvas...hugs/chez


Posted on: Monday, 13 April 2015, 1:58pm
Comment by: chez49

anna thanks dear friend for the love on my precious page hugs/chez


Posted on: Friday, 3 April 2015, 7:02pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear anna....happy easter hugs/chez


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 April 2015, 4:09am
Comment by: chez49

hi anna and thanks for the revisit and lovely comments...I think I must have been on another planet...hugs/chez


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 March 2015, 4:31pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Anna thank you so much for your thoughtful comments! I enjoy your visits. Betty


Posted on: Monday, 30 March 2015, 2:40pm
Comment by: scrapperb2

Thanks for the wonderful visit


Posted on: Sunday, 29 March 2015, 12:08pm
Comment by: memoriesofmygirls

Thank you!


Posted on: Sunday, 22 March 2015, 10:08am
Comment by: JoRosie

Hi Anna, thanks for the sweet comment you left on my Paris layout. hugs, Joan


Posted on: Saturday, 21 March 2015, 4:43pm
Comment by: Meggies Nana

Anna, thank you for all your kind comments on my journal covers & cards. Hugs~Marylou


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 March 2015, 5:49am
Comment by: chez49

thanks anna glad you liked my springtime page..hugs/chez


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 March 2015, 6:38pm
Comment by: 1st-betty

Anna, Thank you for stopping by! Curious me, looked to see the time & weather in Iceland. We are 4 hours different & you are about 10 degrees cooler! I can now say I have a friend in Iceland & Australia! So glad I joined SB! Have a great week. Betty


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 March 2015, 12:52pm
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on My NOLA Court of Two Sisters layout. I so appreciate it. :) Kelly


Posted on: Sunday, 8 March 2015, 1:57pm
Comment by: chez49

anna hi there and thanks for the love you left on my new canvas...weekend hugs/chez


Posted on: Friday, 6 March 2015, 3:51pm
Comment by: GET~SCRAPPY

Anna, thank you for the lovely comment on the General Card. Have a wonderful weekend.


Posted on: Saturday, 28 February 2015, 2:25pm
Comment by: chez49

hello anna and thanks for the love on my Canvas..enjoy your weekend hugs/chez


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 February 2015, 12:44pm
Comment by: chez49

nna hi there and thanks for the hugs on my ANZAC NURSE page..take care/chez


Posted on: Friday, 30 January 2015, 12:16pm
Comment by: GET~SCRAPPY

Hello Anna :) Thank you for stopping by an leaving the lovely comments on Ballerina and Mixed Media Tag. It is always appreciated! Have a great weekend! xx


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 January 2015, 1:35pm
Comment by: dnurse

Thanks for the hugs Anna! donna


(1-20 of 962)
Next >>