Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

TriciaScraps's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 11 November 2007, 9:09am
Comment by: my3boyz

Hey Mama! Wher eyou at?!?!


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 November 2007, 2:45pm
Comment by: Dutchness

Hi, Tricia...I wanted to say thank you for hosting the swap. I hadn't realized how much fun they are. Keep me in mind if you decide to host again.


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 October 2007, 3:39pm
Comment by: Ninja

Happy Hauntings my ghoul-friend!! :O)


Posted on: Friday, 26 October 2007, 9:05am
Comment by: my3boyz

WUUUSUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUP Sexy lady! Love your slide show!! Miss you!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 October 2007, 11:18am
Comment by: Tiphini

To my Scrapbook.com Friends:
I hope you have a Spook-tacular Fall Season!


Posted on: Friday, 19 October 2007, 6:54am
Comment by: x3Jessicalouise

Stopping by to say hi! hope your friday is good! Have a great weekend


Posted on: Monday, 8 October 2007, 9:48pm
Comment by: Ninja

Hey Tricia.. just thinking about you today and thought I would cruise by and give you a hug and a hi! geeze doesn't LA know anything.. of course your birthday was in sept... LOL.. happy belated birthday!!! :O)


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 October 2007, 4:31pm
Comment by: leibetty

hey there whirly girly ;) how you been - sorry I forgot allllll about that pampered chef :( good thing though, no extra dough anyways lol!
UH why are people wishing you happy birthday? IN SEPT?? lol


Posted on: Sunday, 30 September 2007, 11:28am
Comment by: scrappintlc

Happy Belated Birthday hon. Miss you. {{{HUGS}}}


Posted on: Saturday, 29 September 2007, 2:45pm
Comment by: Sosumi_san

Belated HAPPY BIRTHDAY!


Posted on: Saturday, 15 September 2007, 7:01pm
Comment by: Ninja

You've been tagged! :) ...with the ABC of Happiness list! Take a peek at my blog to get the details! Have fun! :)

hope all is well with you Tricia!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 September 2007, 1:30pm
Comment by: Tiphini

I just used a kit from one of your swaps Check it out. It's a two pager.
http://www.scrapbook.com/myplace/index.php?mod=galleries&u=97053&m=view&id=1020441


Posted on: Friday, 24 August 2007, 9:45am
Comment by: luvscrapin

Happy Friday! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 August 2007, 2:22pm
Comment by: Mo34

hello! just stopped by to tell you that i loooove your avatar in the forums!! totally hot! hee,hee! have a great day...and stop by my place anytime!


Posted on: Thursday, 9 August 2007, 1:32pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Hope you are having a great week and staying cool.


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 12:46pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy Weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 8:56am
Comment by: mommie75

have a great weekend


Posted on: Friday, 20 July 2007, 11:13pm
Comment by: Meeee

Hey girl! I hope you have a great weekend!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 July 2007, 11:36pm
Comment by: scrappintlc

Beautiful pics hon. Miss talking on the queen thread with you. Come chat.


Posted on: Sunday, 15 July 2007, 9:16pm
Comment by: wjnielson

Thanks for helping fill my swaps girl...you are awesome!


<< Previous
(21-40 of 172)
Next >>