Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

NJStampinMom's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 6 May 2011, 8:17pm
Comment by: CindyLouWhoo

Hi Lynn! Here to wish you a Happy Mother's Day! Enjoy to the utmost! Cindy


Posted on: Sunday, 24 April 2011, 5:09pm
Comment by: CindyLouWhoo

Hi Lynn! Hope you are enjoying your Easter weekend! God bless you and your family. Cindy


Posted on: Saturday, 1 January 2011, 4:03pm
Comment by: Greenacres

Lynn, thank you so much for the years you hostessed POD...please pop in when you can to say hi and have a wonderful new year! -Sherry


Posted on: Friday, 2 July 2010, 2:44pm
Comment by: Heather4859

Hi Lynn! Wishing you and your family a safe and happy holiday weekend.


Posted on: Saturday, 10 April 2010, 8:58pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Thank you Lynn! That pen is the cutest! =}


Posted on: Monday, 18 January 2010, 7:49am
Comment by: Heather4859

Thank you for the nice comments in my gallery and Thank you for the goodies! They are awesome and so are you.


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 January 2010, 6:58pm
Comment by: Moonflower

Happy new year, Lynn! I need to PM you, I'm one-handed right now tho. I've got the most beautiful little sleeping baby girl ever in my arms. :)


Posted on: Monday, 4 January 2010, 11:57am
Comment by: Kellmorris

love your new avatar, very glamorous


Posted on: Thursday, 24 December 2009, 3:55pm
Comment by: krazy4kardz

Hi Lynn...Wishing you & yours a Happy Holiday!!! And a New Year filled with health, wealth & happiness!!! Darci :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 4:57pm
Comment by: WeeFaerie

Happy holidays to you and your family!


Posted on: Sunday, 20 December 2009, 7:44pm
Comment by: craftysprinkles

Wishing you a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 December 2009, 10:51am
Comment by: Greenacres

Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 December 2009, 7:14am
Comment by: KristaDee

Good Morning Lynn - I hope you are having a very happy birthday. Have a great day.


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 November 2009, 6:19pm
Comment by: scrappy grandma

hi lynn , hope you are feeling well and not sick.
you haven;t posted anything at all new,
so kind of wondered if you are all righ.
just uploaded five in the fourm , hope you don;t mind, but with this cancer thing with leroy and me running to doctors not much time .
.
i really love the fourm you set up. i locve taking pictures even though my family teases me,
have a wonderful day, hugs joan


Posted on: Friday, 16 October 2009, 2:07pm
Comment by: scrappy grandma

hi just stopped by to say have a nice weekend. hugs, joan


Posted on: Monday, 12 October 2009, 8:52am
Comment by: scrappy grandma

hi just wanted to say hello and love the photos in your gallery they are really great. wanted to say thanks for all the prayers for leroy and i, not sure if i did or didn't anymore so many ladies to thank.
have a wonderful week.
god bless and hugs, joan


Posted on: Saturday, 3 October 2009, 12:26pm
Comment by: scrappy grandma

hello i need help finding the thread for the photo a day for october, got me some pods, and no where t go. hugs, joan


Posted on: Friday, 2 October 2009, 1:56pm
Comment by: scrappy grandma

hi there , just stopped in to say i need help can;t find the new site for the photo i have some done but no where to put them, hugs, joan


Posted on: Thursday, 24 September 2009, 7:48pm
Comment by: desilu3131

Knock, knock...we miss you! =}


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 September 2009, 12:40pm
Comment by: Linnny

Hey Lynn, I received my happy mail today!!! Thanks so much...what a cool selection of scrappers delights!;o)


(1-20 of 691)
Next >>