Lexy35's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 17 December 2009, 2:37am
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family.


Posted on: Thursday, 3 December 2009, 10:49am
Comment by: clang16

I want to invite you to this new sketch site that my dear friend Trisha has started!! Here is the link: http://sketchinspiration.ning.com/. Please register and become a member of this great site!! You won't be disappointed!!


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 10:46pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas!
We wish you a Merry Christmas
And a Happy New Year


Posted on: Monday, 15 December 2008, 11:31pm
Comment by: Cboo

Hope you have the best Christmas ever!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 November 2008, 9:19pm
Comment by: Cboo

Hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 August 2008, 9:24am
Comment by: Delaine

Thanks for checkn out my gallery. . .have a wonderful week!!


Posted on: Friday, 18 July 2008, 3:48pm
Comment by: Cboo

Have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 May 2008, 8:37am
Comment by: AMJ

Hope you have a wonderful National Scrapbook Day!


Posted on: Friday, 11 April 2008, 8:59am
Comment by: AMJ

Friday funny!

Whatever women do they must do twice as well as men to be thought half as good. Luckily, this is not difficult.

Have a wonderful Weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 28 March 2008, 1:53pm
Comment by: AMJ

Friday's Funny:

Ham and eggs. A day's work for a chicken, a lifetime commitment for a pig

Have a Great Weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 March 2008, 5:25pm
Comment by: mosey

just peaking by to say hello!


Posted on: Thursday, 14 February 2008, 7:30am
Comment by: AMJ

Here's Wishing you a love filled day!!!

When you love someone,
all your saved-up wishes start coming out.

- Elizabeth Bowen -


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 February 2008, 5:37pm
Comment by: AMJ

Friendship is like peeing on yourself: everyone can see it, but only you get the warm feeling that it brings.


Posted on: Sunday, 10 February 2008, 10:40am
Comment by: AMJ

Angie's Thought of the day:

I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying.


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 December 2007, 6:45am

Merry Christmas to you and your family!


Posted on: Monday, 3 December 2007, 6:26am
Comment by: AMJ

Hey Girl! How's everything? I have been super busy Christmas shopping. I finally got everything bought this weekend and now I have to start wrapping. It's gonna take a while! Hope all is well on your end! Later!!


Posted on: Friday, 16 November 2007, 1:30pm
Comment by: AMJ

Hey! I just posted a New Blog...Check it out if you have time!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 November 2007, 1:00pm
Comment by: AMJ

Hey! Just checking in with everyone! I knows it's been along time! Baby Isaac is here and happy and Healthy so I have been spending all the extra time with him! Thanks to everyone that Commented on my pictures of him! He is a cutie! Hope you all have a WONDERFUL Thanksgiving next week! ANGIE


Posted on: Friday, 12 October 2007, 8:26pm
Comment by: Chikapea

It's been a long time since I've said hello. You must be pretty busy lately. I haven't seen any updated materials by e-mail!


Posted on: Sunday, 9 September 2007, 7:01am

Hello again! I hope you are having a great weekend!


(1-20 of 132)
Next >>