Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Jubilee's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 24 December 2010, 10:57am
Comment by: Amarilys

May the love of God be with you this Christmas day and throughout the year. Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Sunday, 22 August 2010, 12:11pm
Comment by: Charygirl

Hi Susan!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 August 2010, 12:06pm
Comment by: Jolaine

Hi Susan,
Thanks for the friend request! So excited to apply for the DT team, it was great to hear from you! Have a fun summer day!
Jolaine


Posted on: Monday, 24 May 2010, 9:36am
Comment by: cindy312

Thanks for the comments. I was so excited to be featured on Flamingo Scraps- thank you!


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 March 2010, 4:03pm
Comment by: Nancy Keslin

thanks for the lovely comment, sweetie. Yes, he climbed part of that mountain.


Posted on: Monday, 11 May 2009, 9:55pm
Comment by: Snix

So very very nice to talk with you today! ;) xo


Posted on: Sunday, 10 May 2009, 9:06am
Comment by: flowerdisco

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!


Posted on: Saturday, 2 May 2009, 4:05pm
Comment by: riverroadrn

hope you are having a great time!!!!


Posted on: Sunday, 19 April 2009, 11:59am
Comment by: Flamingo

11 more days!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 21 February 2009, 6:23am
Comment by: crazydeb67

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 February 2009, 9:27pm
Comment by: ajsevall

Thanks for all the gallery love cuteness!! :) Me + caffeine = disaster!! LOL And I sooo wish that those pics of the nephew in my drowsy lo were a video!! Just pics :)


Posted on: Sunday, 15 February 2009, 7:29pm
Comment by: flowerdisco

Hello captain!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 February 2009, 9:44pm
Comment by: ajsevall

Only 84 days!!! yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait to see ya girlie and cropulate in Cali!! ;)


Posted on: Sunday, 1 February 2009, 6:02pm
Comment by: riverroadrn

mwah, hugs to you sweet Jujubees.


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 January 2009, 3:26pm
Comment by: Suzanne13

Bonjour! I just added you to my list of friends... your french is very good, did you learn it or is it your mother tongue? J'aime beaucoup vos pages!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 January 2009, 8:00am
Comment by: cma2a17

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 1:36pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Wishing you and your family a wonderful holiday season :)


Posted on: Saturday, 6 December 2008, 4:08pm
Comment by: flowerdisco

Happy Holidays!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 7:30am
Comment by: SheilaWV

have a wonderfully blessed thanksgiving miss juju


Posted on: Thursday, 30 October 2008, 12:31pm
Comment by: Zolyshka

Hi Susan! Thanks for the request! :)


(1-20 of 344)
Next >>