Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

RagsNehali's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 10:38am
Comment by: BichonScrapper

Hey there!


Posted on: Thursday, 8 May 2008, 1:59pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

A clean house is the sign of a broken computer.


Posted on: Saturday, 12 April 2008, 8:23pm
Comment by: chalk4ever

just wanted to say hello..have a great weekend !!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 March 2008, 12:54pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Lost time can never be found.


Posted on: Sunday, 17 February 2008, 6:51pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Keep your words sweet, you may have to eat them one day. lol


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 January 2008, 8:43pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Every day is a fresh start, not just January 1st.


Posted on: Monday, 17 December 2007, 10:45am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

No job is too big or too small for an angel.


Posted on: Friday, 26 October 2007, 10:42am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Contentment is not the fulfillment of what you want, but the realization of how much you already have.


Posted on: Friday, 19 October 2007, 6:52am
Comment by: x3Jessicalouise

Stopping by to say hi! hope your friday is good! Have a great weekend


Posted on: Monday, 1 October 2007, 8:57pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Dream + Planning + Determination = Success


Posted on: Thursday, 30 August 2007, 4:52am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

It takes courage to grow up and become who you really are. -E. E. Cummings


Posted on: Saturday, 25 August 2007, 9:20pm
Comment by: x3Jessicalouise

Hey, hope you're having a great weekend ! :D


Posted on: Saturday, 25 August 2007, 1:51pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Inspiration is everywhere, just waiting to be noticed.


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 August 2007, 2:28pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

No hope is false.


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 July 2007, 6:31am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Think on your feet but soar in your dreams.


Posted on: Friday, 13 July 2007, 1:15pm
Comment by: croppincrystie

have a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 July 2007, 7:26am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You don't have to be perfect to be special.


Posted on: Friday, 22 June 2007, 1:40pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Believe in possibilities!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 June 2007, 9:43am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Sorry, it's been awhile since I posted an encouragement. Things were crazy busy but now it's just crazy.

Laugh uncontrollably...it clears the mind.


Posted on: Thursday, 10 May 2007, 9:09am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

“Worry gives a small thing a big shadow.”


(1-20 of 177)
Next >>