Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

RagsNehali's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 9 May 2007, 10:12pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Learn something from everyone you meet.


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 May 2007, 10:12pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Learn something from everyone you meet.


Posted on: Friday, 4 May 2007, 5:38pm
Comment by: x3Jessicalouise

Have a great weekend! and an even better National Scrapbook Day!!


Posted on: Friday, 27 April 2007, 6:38pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Test your limits and keep going!


Posted on: Friday, 20 April 2007, 1:10am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Success and happiness are not matters of chance but choice. - Zig Ziglar


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 11:14pm
Comment by: Meeee

Hope you have a fantastic weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 2:32pm
Comment by: scrappintlc

Have a great weekend


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 3:42am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy Friday the 13th. It isn't unlucky. It's a blessed day.


Posted on: Thursday, 12 April 2007, 10:56pm
Comment by: x3Jessicalouise

Have a great friday, and a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 April 2007, 5:45pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Dreams are life plans waiting to be set in motions.


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 8:43pm
Comment by: chalk4ever

Have a Happy Easter !!!


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 3:16pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Mistakes don't stop us. They just make us smarter.


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 1:17pm
Comment by: x3Jessicalouise

Have a great weekend, and happy easter! :)


Posted on: Friday, 6 April 2007, 1:28am
Comment by: BichonScrapper

Happy Easter!


Posted on: Friday, 30 March 2007, 7:43am
Comment by: chalk4ever

hey there.. hope your weekend is a really great one !!!


Posted on: Sunday, 25 March 2007, 8:16pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

A positive attitude changes the world from the inside out.


Posted on: Monday, 19 March 2007, 9:37am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You are a rare flower. Let yourself bloom!


Posted on: Sunday, 18 March 2007, 1:54pm
Comment by: Diva Scraps

I hope you had a wonderful weekend!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 16 March 2007, 3:55pm
Comment by: x3Jessicalouise

Happy Friday, and early St. Patty's Day!


Posted on: Friday, 16 March 2007, 2:20pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Thanks so much for the b'day wishes!!!


<< Previous
(21-40 of 177)
Next >>