Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Fefelants's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 29 April 2010, 5:25pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Hello :) I haven't been around (grad school's kept me busy, as well as the new house, and work too). Hopefully this summer I'll finalize my scrap room. Miss seeing your work. Hope you're doing well.


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 September 2009, 2:28pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

It's nice to hear from you, thank for stopping by. Yes, DH and I bought a brand new house and we will be moving in 3 weeks. I wanted to get the announcements made before we moved and all of my things were packed.


Posted on: Saturday, 29 August 2009, 9:17am
Comment by: leibetty

OH MY WORD~!! look at the beauty here! GD is gorgeous! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 June 2009, 7:46am
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Thank you for stopping by and for the kind words. I really appreciate it. I graduated on 5/3 and started working on 5/4. The school year is almost over, so I'm looking forward to scrapping over the summer and hopefully landing a full time teaching job :) Hope you and yours are doing well!


Posted on: Friday, 1 May 2009, 8:56am
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Hi :) Thanks for the comment on my Mocha's halloween Lo. The border was done with a fiskars border punch.


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 April 2009, 4:58pm
Comment by: dixiecorngirl

just thought I would drop in and say hello!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 February 2009, 9:25am
Comment by: RN2007

Happy Birthday!! Have a great day grandma!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 February 2009, 7:25am
Comment by: shopgirlaudi

Happy Birthday, Anne!!! Hope you have a blessed day filled with lots of wonderful memories:)


Posted on: Monday, 23 February 2009, 8:34pm
Comment by: JennAboo

Cogrates on the beautiful grandbaby. I know you are so pround and excited. Now, just think of all those wonerful new things you will get to scrap. That is when you aren't spending time spoiling her, right.


Posted on: Thursday, 19 February 2009, 2:44pm
Comment by: bdhardy

Awe, what a precious sweetheart! Congrats!


Posted on: Monday, 16 February 2009, 5:44pm
Comment by: leibetty

hey hey Grandma!!! nice lookin kiddo! - you flooded my inbox with the pics of stuffS! so I came to see and there she is baby girl!! Congrats to you & jackie!


Posted on: Saturday, 31 January 2009, 8:36am
Comment by: Aumommie

Hey Lady !!! Your Granddaughter is beautiful!! Congrats!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 January 2009, 11:52am
Comment by: shopgirlaudi

Congrats on your baby granddaughter!!! She is gorgeous!!! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 January 2009, 3:39pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Congratulations on your beautiful granddaughter.


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 1:34pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Wishing you and your family a wonderful holiday season :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 9:59am
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Wishing You a Happy Thanksgiving!!


Posted on: Monday, 20 October 2008, 9:15am
Comment by: spoiled_pals

missing you sweet friend!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 16 October 2008, 8:47am
Comment by: spoiled_pals

happy halloween dear pal.........


Posted on: Thursday, 9 October 2008, 6:32am
Comment by: spoiled_pals

hi anne hope you feeling alot BETTER!!


Posted on: Monday, 22 September 2008, 7:39am
Comment by: spoiled_pals

feeling better dear pal!!!!


(1-20 of 127)
Next >>