WendyAllyn's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 23 September 2007, 3:58pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy birthday!!!


Posted on: Monday, 21 May 2007, 3:09pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Happy Monday!!


Posted on: Monday, 19 March 2007, 9:57am
Comment by: patchouli2000

it's Monday! Have a happy one!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 12:56pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Happy Valentines Day!!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 6:02pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The best is always inside of you, waiting for you to bring it to life.


Posted on: Monday, 29 January 2007, 1:13pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Hi...just popping by to say HI!! Have a great week!


Posted on: Friday, 12 January 2007, 3:11pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Have a God Blessed Weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 12 January 2007, 3:01pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Dropping by to say hi, TGIF, and Have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Thursday, 11 January 2007, 9:12am
Comment by: scraptagious

Your new pic is adorable!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 8 January 2007, 9:18am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something. I hope you accomplish your every wish in 2007!


Posted on: Friday, 5 January 2007, 11:14am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

A Smile costs nothing, but gives much.

It enriches those who receive, without making poorer those who give. :)


Posted on: Monday, 25 December 2006, 7:34am
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Merry Christmas & happy new year!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 7:40pm
Comment by: luuuuv2scrap

Happy Holidays!!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 3:49pm
Comment by: Belle*

Merry Christmas!!!! Happy holidays to you and your family!!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 December 2006, 6:44am
Comment by: mommie75

have merry weekend


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 December 2006, 12:57pm
Comment by: mommie75

happy hoildays


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 November 2006, 11:04pm
Comment by: patchouli2000

happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Thursday, 16 November 2006, 2:00pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Almost Friday! I hope you have a reat weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 30 October 2006, 8:32am
Comment by: luuuuv2scrap

Enjoy your Halloween!


Posted on: Friday, 29 September 2006, 1:21pm
Comment by: Cage

Thanks for the comment on the tags in my gallery - to answer your question the large metal rimmed tags are made by a company called Forever in Time and are sold in packages of 4 at our LSS. You can purchase them in either white or black, both with silver rims. They're awesome aren't they!


(1-20 of 21)
Next >>