Precious310's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 8 February 2016, 1:56pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you Sandra!


Posted on: Friday, 5 February 2016, 4:39pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Hi Sandra. I'm having to write this thank you from my cell phone because we are out of data allowance on our internet and nothing wants to load up. Anyway, thank you for the kind remarks on my projects. The altered spice rack holds my acrylic paints and spray mists in my Craft Palace. Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 February 2016, 2:02pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hello, Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving your kind words. I truly appreciate your visit. Hope you have a fantastic wednesday... Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Thursday, 28 January 2016, 2:14pm
Comment by: jellybean53124

Thank you so much for the sweet comment and votes! My horses name is Fredrick :)


Posted on: Friday, 22 January 2016, 5:29am
Comment by: dnurse

Thanks for the visit and hugs! Donna


Posted on: Thursday, 21 January 2016, 12:47pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you Sandra. Hope the sun shines on you today!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 January 2016, 3:20pm
Comment by: iluvcats261

Hi Sandra! Thank you so much for the wonderful visit and comments on my 'What a Wonderful Day' layout! I really appreciate it, Lisa : )


Posted on: Friday, 15 January 2016, 2:21pm
Comment by: hereiam

Thanks for leaving the nice comments on my layout. The Badlands are in South Dakota. They are really amazing.


Posted on: Thursday, 14 January 2016, 10:51am
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my FWB Margaritaville layout. I always appreciate your visits. :) Kelly


Posted on: Sunday, 10 January 2016, 4:06pm
Comment by: Lee-Anne Thornton

Thanks for your visit to my gallery and the lovely comment. Happy scrapping!


Posted on: Thursday, 7 January 2016, 11:22am
Comment by: cabulle

Thank you so much for your sweet comment :D


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 January 2016, 1:23pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you Sandra. Hope you're having a good new year!


Posted on: Monday, 4 January 2016, 1:40pm
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my Let it Snow layout. I so appreciate it. Hope you had a great New Years! :) Kelly


Posted on: Saturday, 2 January 2016, 5:30pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you so much!!


Posted on: Friday, 1 January 2016, 11:00am
Comment by: eapipkin

Happy New Year Sandra! Thank you so much for the votes and lovely comments on my layout of Robert and Cheryl! I sure appreciate it. Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Thursday, 17 December 2015, 2:12pm
Comment by: mosbarger

Thank you so much for the sweet comment on my layout!! Hope your week is going well!!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 December 2015, 5:56am
Comment by: bubbachooka

Hi there, Sandra, thanks for visiting my gallery, I shall do one for you! DEc 18 you say, it will be here! keep an eye out!


Posted on: Friday, 27 November 2015, 3:15pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Hi Sandra! Wow! I'm truly honored to be the recipient of so many wonderful comments on my projects from you! Thank you so much! I will respond to your private message when I finish here! No need to apologize for it! I really appreciated the lovely remarks! Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 November 2015, 12:35pm
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thanks so much for your sweet comment on my At the Pool layout. I so appreciate your kinds words of encouragement. They mean a lot. Have a great week. :) Kelly


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 November 2015, 8:08am
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my Florida Tropical layout. I so appreciate it. Have a great week. :) Kelly


(1-20 of 829)
Next >>