Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Cshortel's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 30 November 2014, 7:00pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you my friend. Have a great week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 November 2014, 5:37pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thanks Connie! Happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 November 2014, 5:51pm
Comment by: campbellkids

Gracie and I would like to thank you for your visit and very sweet comment! Laurie :o)


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 November 2014, 3:08pm
Comment by: cndgay

My youngest son went to Later Alligator a few years ago when he was in high school (was in Wheeling with a group). He turned us on to it. It's located by the Center Market.


Posted on: Thursday, 13 November 2014, 12:09am
Comment by: yelenats

Hi Connie! Thank you very much for a gallery hugs! Yelena


Posted on: Friday, 7 November 2014, 11:02am
Comment by: dnurse

Hi Connie! Thanks a ton for the visit & sweet comment! Donna


Posted on: Saturday, 18 October 2014, 8:50am
Comment by: yelenats

Thank you for the gallery hugs! Yelena


Posted on: Monday, 6 October 2014, 1:17pm
Comment by: cndgay

Nice to hear from you Connie.


Posted on: Monday, 29 September 2014, 2:26pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thanks Connie-what a trip we had Saturday-traveling to Durbin from Keyser, riding a 2 hour train trip, and traveling back home through Elkins. Beautiful scenery through WV:)


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 5:26pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you Connie!


Posted on: Monday, 15 September 2014, 9:34pm
Comment by: yelenats

Hi Connie! I enjoy each your visit and each your left word! Thank you so much and sorry for my late appreciations! Yelena


Posted on: Sunday, 14 September 2014, 7:24am
Comment by: Jedco

Good morning Connie! Thanks so much for commenting on my layout Love.......the Diamonds In My Life". So appreciated, hugs, Joyce


Posted on: Thursday, 11 September 2014, 9:10am
Comment by: campbellkids

Good Morning! Thanks so much for stopping by and taking time to leave such a sweet comment. Always appreciate it! Laurie


Posted on: Thursday, 4 September 2014, 3:43pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thanks Connie-the carriage rides at Lost River were private (a local couple who do these at weddings).


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 August 2014, 3:34pm
Comment by: AmyWho

Thank you for leaving a comment on my layout. :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 August 2014, 5:10pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you Connie!


Posted on: Sunday, 17 August 2014, 5:37am
Comment by: Jedco

Hi Connie, Thanks so much for the gallery hugs on my patriotic layout! Have a great day, Joyce


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 August 2014, 7:49am
Comment by: notanavgblond

Thanks for the kind comments on my LO. I love those full scene pages, but man do they give me grief. I have used a few in the past, but it is always such a challenge. I think its the paper companys' way of messing with us...."here is a gorgeous paper...now I dare you to cut into it or cover it!" haha


Posted on: Friday, 8 August 2014, 6:03am
Comment by: Jedco

Morning Connie, Thanks so much for your comments on my "Dream" layout. Actually, I had the dream catcher about a year. I kept it because you never know what layouts are "in the future" :) Have a wonderful weekend, hugs, Joyce


Posted on: Sunday, 13 July 2014, 3:35pm
Comment by: yelenats

Thank you, Connie, for your visit and lovely comments! Very appreciated! Yelena


(1-20 of 341)
Next >>