Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Flowersfalling's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 11 December 2011, 7:12am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hi Nancy, thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and voting on my card. Greatly appreciated. Bonnie


Posted on: Saturday, 10 December 2011, 8:31am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Thanks so much for the gallery visit. Bonnie


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 December 2011, 11:59am
Comment by: Roosterhead designs

Hello Nancy~ Thanks so much for taking a peek at my Old World Santa JOY card! it was fun to make~ LOVE your gallery! ~blessings to you, karen


Posted on: Thursday, 1 December 2011, 6:31pm
Comment by: throwscraps

Love the green bird!!


Posted on: Monday, 21 November 2011, 6:22pm
Comment by: PreservingThePast

Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 November 2011, 8:03am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery. Bonnie


Posted on: Sunday, 23 October 2011, 7:24am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hi Nancy, thanks for the gallery visit. Greatly appreciated. Bonnie


Posted on: Friday, 7 October 2011, 5:18pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hi Nancy, thanks so much for stopping by my gallery. Bonnie


Posted on: Friday, 30 September 2011, 1:57pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hi Nancy, thanks so much for visiting my gallery and voting on my Halloween cards. Truely appreciated. Bonnie


Posted on: Sunday, 18 September 2011, 3:55pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Thanks for the gallery visit and the vote... Bonnie


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 September 2011, 8:12am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hi Nancy, thanks so much for stopping by my gallery.... Bonnie


Posted on: Monday, 29 August 2011, 6:21pm
Comment by: PreservingThePast

Nancy...thank-you for the votes on three of my cards. It is truly appreciated.


Posted on: Monday, 29 August 2011, 7:32am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and for the vote. Have a fantastic day. Bonnie


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 August 2011, 5:24am
Comment by: obadiah

Thank you Nancy! It's good to be back-small steps lead to giant gains! Marcy


Posted on: Friday, 5 August 2011, 10:39am
Comment by: msgardengrove1

Hi Nancy ,Thank you so much for kind comment on my video..!Much appreciated.^0^annie


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 August 2011, 12:13pm
Comment by: PreservingThePast

Nancy.......thanks so much for stopping by the gallery and voting for several of my cards. Greatly appreciated.


Posted on: Saturday, 30 July 2011, 7:59pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hi Nancy, thanks so much for the gallery visit and all those votes on my flowers and snowflakes. Greatly appreciated. Bonnie


Posted on: Friday, 29 July 2011, 7:30pm
Comment by: Butterfly Beads

Hi! Thank you for visiting my gallery and leaving sweet comments! I appreciate your visit. Have a great weekend! Shirley


Posted on: Friday, 29 July 2011, 6:33pm
Comment by: myartisticadventures

Thank you for the favorite votes on my Gecko Galz mini..hugs..Heather


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 July 2011, 8:21am
Comment by: Canadiancandy

Thanks so much for the gallery visit and enjoying my newest layout. much appreciated. sherry


<< Previous
(21-40 of 59)
Next >>