Cindy JK's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 26 January 2016, 9:37am
Comment by: iluvcats261

Hi Cindy! Sorry so late responding. I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your sweet visits and the always kind comments. Means a lot to me, Lisa : )


Posted on: Friday, 15 January 2016, 10:49am
Comment by: dnurse

Hi Cindy! Thanks for the hugs. Hope you are well! Enjoy the weekend! Donna


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 January 2016, 1:26pm
Comment by: cndgay

Hey Cindy! Hope you're having a good new year!


Posted on: Monday, 4 January 2016, 7:08pm
Comment by: iluvcats261

Hi Cindy! Thank you so very much for the wonderful visit to my Sybil page! I believe that Sybil was a Maine Coon mix. She had so many Maine Coon features, including the heart problem. : ( You are always so very generous in your comments and they truly mean the world to me! Happy 2016, Lisa : )


Posted on: Thursday, 31 December 2015, 7:46pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hi Cindy, Happy New Year to you and your family. Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 December 2015, 5:04am
Comment by: obadiah

Merry Christmas! It will be almost 70 degrees here! Hope you get a little of the white stuff in Minnesota! Blessings for a wonderful New Year!


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2015, 2:40pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hello, Merry Christmas and a very happy, healthy, and creative new year... Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2015, 2:11pm
Comment by: cndgay

Merry Christmas Cindy!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 December 2015, 9:32am
Comment by: iluvcats261

Well Hi Cindy! Thank you SO much for loving my newest 'Lucy' page (hee hee). Yes, that face was absolutely priceless! LOL! Lisa : )


Posted on: Saturday, 28 November 2015, 10:26pm
Comment by: Cathy Mc

Hi Cindy! Thanks for the gallery visit...hugs from Cathy


Posted on: Friday, 30 October 2015, 7:08am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hello Cindy, Thanks so much for the kindness and encouragement you left on my Printers Tray. It took me over 6 months to collect the items I wanted to use then decide just where I wanted to place them. Almost every piece has a significant meaning for me. Have a fantastic week-end. Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Monday, 5 October 2015, 4:41am
Comment by: Cathy Mc

Hi Cindy! Thanks for the kind comment you left on my mini album. Hugs Cathy


Posted on: Saturday, 19 September 2015, 4:49am
Comment by: dnurse

Hi Cindy! Thanks a ton for the hugs and visit! Donna


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 July 2015, 6:49pm
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks so much Cindy for the nice comments on my lo! : ) Sheila


Posted on: Friday, 26 June 2015, 9:10am
Comment by: iluvcats261

Oh Cindy! You always put a smile on my face with your wonderful comments! Thx so much for visiting my 'Bless his little heart' page! Lisa : )


Posted on: Friday, 26 June 2015, 4:23am
Comment by: dnurse

Thanks for the hugs on my layout and your kind words in your posting. I'm sorry I did not see it sooner! Have a great weekend my friend! Donna


Posted on: Thursday, 25 June 2015, 6:30am
Comment by: Lauri D

Thanks for the love on LO's... love ya' sista!


Posted on: Friday, 19 June 2015, 2:28pm
Comment by: iluvcats261

Thx Cindy for the wonderful comments on my sweet precious Lucy baby! She is such a joy! Have a great day! Lisa : )


Posted on: Friday, 12 June 2015, 6:29am
Comment by: Lauri D

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXOXXOXOXOXOOXO
:)


Posted on: Friday, 5 June 2015, 6:50pm
Comment by: Lauri D

Thanks for all the love not just in my LO comments, but but for life in general. You're the best!


(1-20 of 1097)
Next >>