Arteshamac's Public Comments Page

Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 28 September 2015, 7:08am
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you so much for the sweet comment!!

Posted on: Friday, 25 September 2015, 1:23am
Comment by: Ohanlon

Thanks for liking my family wedding layout.

Posted on: Thursday, 24 September 2015, 4:01pm
Comment by: Ohanlon

I just found out how you do this. Thank you for liking my Paris creation. I really appreciate it. I live in Ireland and we have been married for 49 years.

Posted on: Tuesday, 15 September 2015, 10:14am
Comment by: dnurse

Thanks for the hugs! Love your new avi! Donna

Posted on: Thursday, 3 September 2015, 9:01am
Comment by: sasload4

Thank you kindly, Artesha for the comment you left on my Quality Time LO!!

Posted on: Wednesday, 2 September 2015, 10:27am
Comment by: Faith A

Thank you so much for your lovely comment, it really is much appreciated.

Posted on: Tuesday, 25 August 2015, 6:24am
Comment by: sasload4

Artesha, thanks for the sweet comment on my 'Smile' LO!!

Posted on: Saturday, 1 August 2015, 3:24pm
Comment by: Ohanlon

Thank you for commenting on my layouts . I really appreciate them.

Posted on: Wednesday, 15 July 2015, 4:38pm
Comment by: bighouse

TY for the Gallery love today and the kind words! Much appreciated! Laura

Posted on: Monday, 6 July 2015, 7:54am
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments!!

Posted on: Friday, 15 May 2015, 6:52pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks for visiting my gallery!! I appreciated your comments!

Posted on: Thursday, 7 May 2015, 3:35pm
Comment by: neet scrap

Thank you so much for the gallery love I really appreciate it !!

Posted on: Monday, 4 May 2015, 3:08am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi artesha, thank you so much for your visit and your amazing comments in my gallery.. hugs magi

Posted on: Monday, 27 April 2015, 12:27pm
Comment by: iluvcats261

Thx so much Artesha for your nice visit to my Purrfect Profile layout! I really appreciate it! Have a great day! Lisa : )

Posted on: Monday, 13 April 2015, 10:30am
Comment by: LesleyC

Hey there! Thanks for the love.yes, I doodled on the black cs with a whites gelli pen
. :)

Posted on: Monday, 6 April 2015, 9:26am
Comment by: eapipkin

Well, it's me again to thank you for the kind remarks on my Marching Band layout.

Posted on: Monday, 6 April 2015, 9:05am
Comment by: eapipkin

Thank you for the kind remarks on my Finn layout! Hugs, Elizabeth

Posted on: Sunday, 5 April 2015, 3:47pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi artesha, thank you so much for your amazing comment.. hugs magi

Posted on: Wednesday, 4 March 2015, 5:46pm
Comment by: LesleyC

Hello, gorgeous! Thank you for always making me smile with your comments. :)

Posted on: Wednesday, 25 February 2015, 3:19pm
Comment by: silver26AK

Thank you for the LO love Artesha!! :)

(1-20 of 558)
Next >>