Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Arteshamac's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 24 January 2015, 8:47pm
Comment by: neet scrap

Thank you so much for the gallery love !! Benita


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 January 2015, 2:53pm
Comment by: bonprof

I am so sorry for your loss. I am praying for you and hope that scrapping will bring some measure of comfort. Blessings, Donna


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2014, 6:15am
Comment by: dnurse

Hi Artesha! Thanks for the hugs! Hope you have a wonderful Christmas! Donna


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 December 2014, 8:12am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Good morning Artesha, Thanks so much for all the gallery love. Truely appreciated. Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Monday, 24 November 2014, 8:00am
Comment by: notanavgblond

Thank you for the gallery love! Happy thanksgiving!


Posted on: Friday, 31 October 2014, 4:46am
Comment by: dnurse

Thanks for the hugs! Donna


Posted on: Saturday, 25 October 2014, 3:03pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi artesha, thank you so much for the lovely visit and your amazing comment in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 20 October 2014, 6:11pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you Artesha for your sweet comments!! I really appreciate your visit!!! Hugs Andrea


Posted on: Monday, 20 October 2014, 12:59pm
Comment by: Doreena

Well, how about that...your hubby and my baby girl share a birthday?! :0)
Happy very late, or very early, birthday to him! LOL! ;0)


Posted on: Thursday, 9 October 2014, 4:29pm
Comment by: oakhills

Appreciate your stop by my gallery and the comments! ~Ann~


Posted on: Thursday, 25 September 2014, 3:23pm
Comment by: Dani Cristina

Hi;
thanks very much for your latest comments :)
xx


Posted on: Thursday, 18 September 2014, 3:16pm
Comment by: neet scrap

Hi Artesha ! Thanks again for the gallery love.


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 8:25am
Comment by: neet scrap

Thank you so much for your nice comment !! Have great week !!


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 September 2014, 6:08am
Comment by: princess61

Thank you for always visiting my site and leaving such sweet comments!


Posted on: Wednesday, 13 August 2014, 11:04am
Comment by: Tena E.

Hi Artesha, thanks so much as always for the gallery visit & love...and I love your cute new avatar pic. Hope you're settling into life in Texas and hope to see you back scrapping soon. Thanks again!


Posted on: Monday, 9 June 2014, 5:27pm
Comment by: bonprof

Thanks so much for your sweet comment!!


Posted on: Monday, 9 June 2014, 8:53am
Comment by: Tena E.

Hi Artesha, thanks for the gallery love. Are you still in GA? If not I hope your move went well and you're getting all settled in Texas.


Posted on: Friday, 6 June 2014, 8:22am
Comment by: fashioned.in.faith

Hi! Back last year you sent me a message about my stick pins. I haven't used SB.com in a long time... as you can see...lol... But, when I checked in today I saw your message. Thanks so much for your kind comments!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 May 2014, 11:38am
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you friend for your sweet comments!!! Have a great day!!! Andrea


Posted on: Thursday, 15 May 2014, 8:42am
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving such a nice comment! Have a great weekend! Sheila


(1-20 of 533)
Next >>