Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Breising's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 16 September 2013, 6:31am
Comment by: margspages

missing your layouts


Posted on: Saturday, 24 November 2012, 10:42am
Comment by: bbarthej

Your wedding photos are absolutely beautiful. Nice work.


Posted on: Saturday, 13 October 2012, 11:50am
Comment by: ZimGirl

Just love your layouts. Your photos are so interesting, clear and crisp. M.


Posted on: Friday, 29 June 2012, 3:53pm
Comment by: Cindy JK

Thanks so very much for stopping by the other day and leaving such a sweet comment on My Grandpa LO. I'm looking forward to spending some time perusing through your gallery....looks like some lovely pieces of art. :) HUGS!


Posted on: Friday, 22 June 2012, 6:09am
Comment by: nkaigle

Thanks so very much for the lovely comment on my "Wisteria" page, I sure do appreciate it! Natalie


Posted on: Sunday, 27 May 2012, 11:37pm
Comment by: LLGray

I absolutely LOVE your layouts!! You are very talented! Thank you for sharing!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 April 2012, 9:30am
Comment by: memoriesofmygirls

Thanks for the wonderful hugs!!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 March 2012, 3:04am
Comment by: margspages

I have a ''scrapbook" of your layouts for future use and inspiration


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 March 2012, 9:43pm
Comment by: Momto3infinity

Good evening, thanks for tagging my Guide to the Views from the Empire State Building as 'innovative' - keep a smile :) M.


Posted on: Friday, 16 March 2012, 9:31am
Comment by: Melissa Birlem

Thank you for stopping by and leaving such a nice comment on my "Cocoa" page!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 March 2012, 4:44pm
Comment by: nkaigle

Hello! Thanks so much for stopping into my gallery and leaving a lovely comment on my "The Gilded Age"! I so appreciate your thoughtfulness! Thank You! Natalie


Posted on: Sunday, 30 October 2011, 9:40am
Comment by: Machuse

All of your layouts are so wonderful and have given me such inspiration. Even though I'm a paper rather than digital scrapper, I've managed to "sort of" re-create one of them. Thanks so much for letting us look!


Posted on: Sunday, 17 July 2011, 10:50am
Comment by: #1Betty

I Love your work, Is this all paper scrapbooking, or is aome of it digital? GREAT JOB.
Betty in Texas


Posted on: Friday, 22 April 2011, 11:56pm
Comment by: Scarlot OHara

I hit add as friend, but may have accidently removed it. Just wanted you to know I would love to be your friend.


Posted on: Sunday, 10 April 2011, 10:39am
Comment by: Sue Feher

I enjoyed viewing your gallery so much! TFS with us here.


Posted on: Saturday, 12 March 2011, 10:41am
Comment by: Thessa5

Beautiful layouts! Are they digital?


Posted on: Monday, 7 March 2011, 10:13pm
Comment by: helbert

Lovin' all your great lo's !!!!! I see you're new here at sb.com! You're going to love it here.... Welcome!!!


(1-17 of 17)