Under5feet's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 22 May 2016, 7:07pm
Comment by: KVRLVN

Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my UFO Museum layout. I so appreciate the visit. :) Kelly


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 May 2016, 1:41pm
Comment by: Masha1

Thank you for stopping by and leaving me a nice comment!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 April 2016, 7:21pm
Comment by: iluvcats261

hey Corky! thx so much for the nice visit to my 'This Adorable Little Face' page of Lucy! Lisa : )


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 April 2016, 2:51am
Comment by: moonmist

Hie lol, Thankyou so much for the visit and sweet comments you've left on my Pretty as a Picture. I hope you have a lovely week.


Posted on: Sunday, 3 April 2016, 1:36pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks corky for the canvas loving hugs/chez


Posted on: Sunday, 21 February 2016, 6:08pm
Comment by: iluvcats261

Hey Corky! Thx for the nice visit to my "Almost Phyllis...Lucy" page! Lisa : )


Posted on: Sunday, 21 February 2016, 1:04pm
Comment by: chez49

Ihello corky and hope all is well and thanks for the loving comments on my page of our gals hugs/chez


Posted on: Monday, 15 February 2016, 1:46pm
Comment by: LILSCRAPPY MOM

Hi and thank you for you for your wonderful comment.Please come back again.Von


Posted on: Saturday, 13 February 2016, 5:55am
Comment by: Cathy Mc

Thanks for the gallery visit...Cathy


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 February 2016, 4:09am
Comment by: Sharon Fritchey

Thank you so much, Corky, for stopping by my gallery and leaving such nice comments! I really appreciate them! Hugs, Sharon


Posted on: Thursday, 28 January 2016, 2:09pm
Comment by: iluvcats261

Hi Corky! Thank you so much for sweet visit to my Shabby Pink Carousel Horse layout! Lisa : )


Posted on: Thursday, 21 January 2016, 5:54am
Comment by: annavalentin

Thank you for the sweet comments on my card I sure appreciate it!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 January 2016, 7:24am
Comment by: CoolCath

Thank you for visiting my gallery and leaving some love. I appreciate it. Hugs!


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 December 2015, 4:28pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hi Corky... Thank-You so much for stopping by my gallery, I truly appreciate your visit. Have a fantastic new year... Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Friday, 18 December 2015, 1:48pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hello Corky, Many thanks for stopping by my gallery and sharing a little love. I always appreciate your visits. May this holiday season bring one beautiful moment after another. Merry Christmas and a happy, healthy new year to you and your family... Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Friday, 13 November 2015, 3:37pm
Comment by: eapipkin

Hi Corky! Wow! You've really been busy with ATCs haven't you?! Just wanted to say thank you for the sweetness on my layout of Poppy & Grandma! Have a great weekend. Hugs, Elizabeth


Posted on: Thursday, 5 November 2015, 1:57pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there and thanks so very much for the love on my birthday box, hope all is well hugs/chez


Posted on: Friday, 30 October 2015, 8:24am
Comment by: luv46kdz

Hi Corky :) turning those uglies was a fun challenge! Thanks for the love and visit on Beautiful..


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 October 2015, 3:08pm
Comment by: iluvcats261

Well thank you Corky for such a nice visit to my 'You were the best' page! Lisa : )


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 October 2015, 9:58am
Comment by: CoolCath

I used the Graphic 45 flowers and added glitter. I liked how they came out also.. Let me know how yours come out


(1-20 of 652)
Next >>