Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Charcats7's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 6 September 2014, 6:00am
Comment by: Jen E

Thanks for the nice comments on my 8th birthday LO! enjoy your weekend :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 June 2014, 11:56am
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks so much for your sweet comments on all my projects,Joy


Posted on: Thursday, 15 May 2014, 8:30pm
Comment by: TJET

Thank you for your comment on my Spirited Ride page. Tjet


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 December 2013, 11:34am
Comment by: happy go lucky

Char, wishing you and your family a very HAPPY Holiday season. MERRY CHRISTMAS, Vickie


Posted on: Thursday, 28 November 2013, 7:25am
Comment by: happy go lucky

Good morning Char. Just stopping by to wish you a Happy Thanksgiving. Hope you have a wonderful day! Hugs, Vickie


Posted on: Thursday, 25 July 2013, 8:03pm
Comment by: scrapmasterlb

Good Luck at your upcoming fair.


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 July 2013, 4:08pm
Comment by: scrapmasterlb

Great sketches!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 June 2013, 7:40am
Comment by: DittoBabyGirl

Thanks for all the gallery lovin you left me on my Smash Book pages! I really appreciate you coming by :) Have a wonderful day! Donna


Posted on: Saturday, 25 May 2013, 10:22am
Comment by: Pink Spoonbill

Hey Char, thanks so much for the love on my Sunrise LO. It made my day for sure. Hope you are having a great weekend. Terri


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 April 2013, 6:54pm
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks so much for your sweet comments on my 2 los,have a great day,Joy


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 April 2013, 4:09pm
Comment by: sasload4

Thanks so much for the comment on the Ugly Papers. Enjoy your holiday in Florida, you really deserve it!!


Posted on: Sunday, 7 April 2013, 7:08pm
Comment by: Mia1979

thanks for stopping by and showing love.


Posted on: Friday, 5 April 2013, 8:35am
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving me a sweet comment on my nephewâs baby pages and my Indian REservation page too!! You made my day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 March 2013, 1:10pm
Comment by: Mia1979

Thanks for all the gallery hugs


Posted on: Monday, 4 March 2013, 11:36pm
Comment by: AuntJo

ok....I just read the last time I wrote you and I said the same thing! Geesch....I could be more original! LOL


Posted on: Monday, 4 March 2013, 11:35pm
Comment by: AuntJo

Hi there! Thanks so much for the gallery lovins! Hope you week is going great! Hugs! ~ Becky


Posted on: Thursday, 28 February 2013, 9:51am
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks for stopping by my Gone Fishing Page! What a crazy fun time it was putting it together! Haha! But I love how it turned out!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 February 2013, 7:23am
Comment by: Mia1979

thanks for gallery love.


Posted on: Thursday, 7 February 2013, 6:50pm
Comment by: ajsophios62

Love all your swap cards, they are gorgeous. x Angela


Posted on: Sunday, 3 February 2013, 1:12am
Comment by: AuntJo

Thanks for the gallery loves on my heritage layouts! I appreciate it so much! Hope you have a great week!


(1-20 of 200)
Next >>