Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Albertagal75's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 13 August 2013, 9:33pm
Comment by: chawly cat

hoping you are doing alright..been thinking about ya.hope you did not get flooded. prayers are with you.


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 September 2012, 11:36am
Comment by: albertagal75

wow seems like so long since i have created anything, going back to work full time just seems to leave not much time to create. MUST MAKE TIME!!! Hope all is well with all my scrappy friends!


Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2012, 10:11am
Comment by: albertagal75

Wishing all my fellow scrapbookers a very HAPPY EASTER! Hope everyone is enjoying the day with their families. Love and peace to you all!


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 March 2012, 7:48pm
Comment by: scrapaholicmommy

thank you for your sweet comments .. and i know i wish they would never grow up he is growing up way to fast :(


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 February 2012, 10:32pm
Comment by: dsatter

Hello ...thank you very much for the sweet comments on my Tender love lo; so appreciated!! Delores xox


Posted on: Sunday, 19 February 2012, 10:24pm
Comment by: Canadiancandy

Hi There, thanks for the friend request. Its nice to see ladies from my area. Hope to chat with you again. Sherry


Posted on: Saturday, 18 February 2012, 7:10pm
Comment by: designguyKORY

Thanks so much, for your kind words and visiting my blog!
-k


Posted on: Saturday, 18 February 2012, 12:26am
Comment by: scrappyhappymom

Thanks so much for all your support through this contest! I really appreciate you taking the time to vote! Your a doll! Lynn


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 February 2012, 11:35pm
Comment by: scrappyhappymom

Thank you so much my friend for the sweet comment! Lynn


Posted on: Sunday, 5 February 2012, 6:42pm
Comment by: scrappyhappymom

Thanks so much for the gallery hug! I really appreciate you stopping by!!! Lynn


Posted on: Thursday, 2 February 2012, 10:24am
Comment by: Foamy

Thanks so much for the gallery lovin! It is much appreciated! :)


Posted on: Monday, 30 January 2012, 9:48am
Comment by: Twinlets Mama

Good morning fellow Albertan! Thanks for the add- its always nice finding another Canadian here!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 January 2012, 4:22pm
Comment by: scrappyhappymom

Thanks for all the gallery luv and your vote today! Lynn


Posted on: Sunday, 18 December 2011, 7:53pm
Comment by: scrappyhappymom

Another big hello from a fellow Albertan! Looking forward to seeing your projects! Have a very Merry Christmas...Lynn


Posted on: Thursday, 15 December 2011, 9:49pm
Comment by: charran359

Just popping in to say hi from one Albertan to another!


(1-16 of 16)