Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

ScrappinMom4's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 23 November 2014, 4:05pm
Comment by: JoRosie

Thanks so much for the sweet comments on my BEST IN SNOW layout. That dog held our family together through the difficult "teen" years... giving unconditional love to prickly teenagers...I owe her everything!!! Joan


Posted on: Sunday, 23 November 2014, 8:14am
Comment by: Mia1979

Thanks for the gallery love


Posted on: Friday, 18 October 2013, 8:51am
Comment by: AmyWho

Thank you so much for the nice comment on my TK LO!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 October 2013, 6:15am
Comment by: oakhills

Thanks for the visit and comments on "Li'l Pumpkin"!
~Ann~


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 October 2013, 10:37pm
Comment by: rockmom

Thanks so muc for stoppig by and leaving a comment in my gallery. Denise


Posted on: Monday, 2 September 2013, 8:37am
Comment by: anderjackie

Thanks for taking the time to comment. I appreciate it!


Posted on: Friday, 22 March 2013, 9:25am
Comment by: Mary Fran

Thanks for your comment on my Easter Card! I love your dog photo avatar....who can't love them!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 March 2013, 5:03pm
Comment by: LynneJ

hi there and thanks a bunch for commenting on my "Life is Good" layout-my daughter took those crazy pics of herself and the dog while we were in the car! Enjoy the rest of your week...Lynne


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 January 2013, 9:54am
Comment by: LynneJ

hi! Happy Birthday and thanks so much for the comment on my "Miracle on 34th Street" layout-I'm really having fun doing this movie themed album! Have a great day...Lynne :)


Posted on: Sunday, 9 December 2012, 11:42am
Comment by: scrapsnstuf

Hi, Thx so much for stopping by! Hope you have a lovely Sunday! Natalie


Posted on: Sunday, 25 November 2012, 11:59am
Comment by: momof2lilboys

Thank you so much for the lovely comments on my layouts!


Posted on: Monday, 19 November 2012, 8:34am
Comment by: anderjackie

Thank you for your sweet compliment! It made me feel so good! ~Jackie


Posted on: Sunday, 14 October 2012, 5:35pm
Comment by: Mia1979

thanks for the gallery love


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 September 2012, 3:18am
Comment by: JillyM

Thanks so much for the wonderful comments on my latest pet layouts, I appreciate your visit and gallery hugs!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 June 2012, 10:16pm
Comment by: kygirlnfla

Thank you so much for the sweet comment on my NSD 2 page layout. Glad you won too!!! Lots of tutorials on how to use scrappy stuff on Youtube and here...have FuN with it...now that you have the time~


Posted on: Sunday, 20 May 2012, 9:36pm
Comment by: Emeryn

Thank you for commenting in my gallery. I always appreciate comments. Have a nice week!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 May 2012, 9:11am
Comment by: AllTheWorldIsArt

Thanks so much for all your sweet comments on my gallery. They mean the world to me and so do you :) You are so wonderful :) Happy Arting!


Posted on: Monday, 14 May 2012, 5:17am
Comment by: rahulsmom

Thank you for the wonderful comment on my LO. I really appreciate it & Happy Mother's Day to u too.


Posted on: Sunday, 13 May 2012, 6:09pm
Comment by: Masha1

Thank you so much for visited my gallery and for ur kind words! I really appreciate that! Masha


Posted on: Saturday, 12 May 2012, 6:16am
Comment by: happy go lucky

Thanks so much for your sweet words on "mans best friend". I truly appreciate you taking the time to comment. Hope you have a great weekend. Happy Mother's Day. Vickie


(1-20 of 200)
Next >>