Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Eadyscraps's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 19 December 2011, 4:44pm
Comment by: Livlaughnscrap

Hi! Welcome to this site! And thank you for the hugs left on my scraproom pic! love your avatar! Have a wonderful day! Darla


Posted on: Sunday, 4 December 2011, 10:47am
Comment by: KellyCreates

Hi! Thanks so much for the nice comment you left on my Adore lo! Cheers, Kelly :)


Posted on: Saturday, 3 December 2011, 7:53pm
Comment by: dsatter

Hello, thank you so much for the wonderful comments on my lo!! Delores xox


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 November 2011, 9:05pm
Comment by: dsatter

Hi, thank you for the sweet comment on my sassycat lo! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving, Delores xox


Posted on: Sunday, 13 November 2011, 9:45pm
Comment by: helbert

Thanks a bunch for stopping in! Hope you have a great week!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 November 2011, 4:59pm
Comment by: Cricut OCD

Welcome to the addition! I love the kitty picture! Had to see who it belonged to! Have a great week, Rochelle


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 October 2011, 2:35am
Comment by: JillyM

Thanks for your kind comment on my parents wedding LO, much appreciated!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 October 2011, 6:12pm
Comment by: tluvsscrappin

Welcome to SB! Happy Scrappin!!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 October 2011, 5:50pm
Comment by: memoriesofmygirls

Thanks for the hugs!!!!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 1 October 2011, 7:53pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Welcome to Scrapbook.com!!!! Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and leaving such a lovely comment on my Christmas card for the troops. Truely appreciated. Bonnie


Posted on: Sunday, 25 September 2011, 12:23am
Comment by: chawly cat

welcome!!


(1-11 of 11)