Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Public Comments

Neet Scrap's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 17 September 2014, 8:12am
Comment by: rice8994

Thank you so very much for the love my friend, have a great day! Hugs Veronica.


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 July 2014, 7:43am
Comment by: KadeeBear

Thank you so much for kind comment on my latest layout! Very much appreciated! Hope your having a fabulous day!...Kathy


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 July 2014, 3:58pm
Comment by: rice8994

Thank you so very much for the love, Happy afternoon, Hugs Veronica...


Posted on: Saturday, 28 June 2014, 8:18pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you Benita for the gallery love!! Hugs Andrea


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 May 2014, 11:28am
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Hey Girlfriend, thanks for the visit. Hugs andrea


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 April 2014, 12:40pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you for the gallery love!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 21 April 2014, 2:04pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you so much for your visit!!!!!!! Have a great day! Hugs Andrea


Posted on: Monday, 21 April 2014, 8:19am
Comment by: rice8994

Thank you so very much for the love, Have a fabulous week. Hugs veronica...


Posted on: Monday, 21 April 2014, 8:18am
Comment by: rice8994

Thank you so very much for the love, Have a fabulous week. Hugs veronica...


Posted on: Thursday, 10 April 2014, 1:49pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Hi there girl friend! thank you for the gallery love.. Hugs Andrea


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 April 2014, 1:02pm
Comment by: rice8994

Thank you so very much for the gallery love my friend, have a fantastic week, Hugs Veronica.


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 April 2014, 10:54am
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you for your visit friend!!! We have to schedule to get together again. Let us meet for brunch one Sunday. Hugs andrea


Posted on: Sunday, 30 March 2014, 6:29pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Hey Girlfriend, Thank you so much for the gallery love! Appreciate your sweet comments! Have a great week. Hugs Andrea


Posted on: Sunday, 23 March 2014, 6:50pm
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Hey Girl Friend, yes I finally got some Los completed!!! Thank you for visiting! We have to get together soon! Have a great week. Hugs Andrea


Posted on: Wednesday, 29 January 2014, 12:44pm
Comment by: anajul

Hi Neet! Just stopping in to say thanks for those sweet comments on my latest layout! I really appreciate it!


Posted on: Monday, 27 January 2014, 7:37am
Comment by: rice8994

Thank you so very much for the love, Hugs Veronica


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 October 2013, 7:39am
Comment by: rice8994

Hi there, thank you so very much for the love, hugs Veronica..


Posted on: Thursday, 30 May 2013, 11:38am
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you Benita for the gallery love!!!! Have a great day. Andrea


Posted on: Wednesday, 15 May 2013, 9:27am
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Hi Benita,
Thank you for your sweet comments!!!! I appreciate your visit. Andrea


Posted on: Friday, 10 May 2013, 10:18am
Comment by: Scrappin Zeta

Thank you so much for your visit!!!! Happy Mother's Day. Hugs Andrea


(1-20 of 35)
Next >>